TUM Global & Alumni Office

Head of Department

Dr. Harald Olk

Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
E-mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Student Mobility Outgoing

Sabine Viererbl

Head
Program Manager

ATHENS


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 25433
E-mail: viererbl@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays

Dalma Alagha

Program Manager
Erasmus+ Internships,
SEMP Internships


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Tel.: +49 89 289 23260
E-mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays

Larissa Danschina

Program Manager
TUMexchange

AU, CA, IN, NZ, RU, SG, US, VN
 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 22133
E-mail: danschina@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Tuesday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Sarah Debons

Program Manager
SEMPErasmus+

AT, BE, CH, CZ, EE, FR, HU,
LI, LT, LU, LV, NL, PL, RO, SK

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 22533
E-mail: debons@zv.tum.de

Axel Gumann

Program Manager
TUMexchange

CN, ID, JP, KR, MY, PH, TH, TW
 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Tel.: +49 89 289 22950
E-mail: gumann@zv.tum.de

Sabine Pascale

Program Manager
TUMexchange

AR, BR, Cl, CO, CR, EG, GH, IL, MA, MX, ZA


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
E-mail: pascale@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays & Wednesdays to Fridays

Helen Schoft

Program Manager
Erasmus+

BG, CY, ES, GR, HR, IT,
MK, MT, PT, RS, SI, TR, UK

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 25351
E-mail: schoft@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays
Office hours: Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Frauke Schweinsberg-Denniger

Program Manager
EuroTeQ, Erasmus+ EWP



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 22582
E-mail: denniger@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays
Office hours: Tuesdays, Thursdays 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Angelika Weindel

Program Manager
Scholarships



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 25473
E-mail: weindel@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays
Office hours by arrangement

Student Mobility Incoming

Valérie Lechevallier

Head




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25415
E-mail: lechevallier@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays

Dörte Ptassek

Deputy Head, Program Manager
SEMPErasmus+

AT, BE, DK, FI, GB, IE,
IS, IT, LI, LU, NL, NO, SW

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25017
E-mail: ptassek@zv.tum.de

Thomas Bergmann

Program Manager
ATHENS,
International Campus Life


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25477
E-mail: bergmann@zv.tum.de

Anita Hauzenberger

Program Manager
TUMexchange,
Departmental partnerships,
Further programs

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25158
E-mail: hauzenberger@zv.tum.de

Anna Kondratskaya

Advisor
Accommodation



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25024
E-mail: incoming_help@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Wednesdays, Fridays

Sandra Lessing

Program Manager
TUM PREP,
Practical Project Students


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25159
E-mail: lessing@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays

Larissa Meier

Program Manager
Erasmus+

BG, CZ, EE, ES, FR, GR, HR, HU,
LT, LV, PL, PT, RO, SI, SK, TR

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 28198
E-mail: meierl@zv.tum.de

Sabine Pascale

Program Manager
Erasmus+ International Dimension



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
E-mail: pascale@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays & Wednesdays to Fridays

Frauke Schweinsberg-Denniger

Program Manager
EuroTeQ



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 22582
E-mail: denniger@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays
Office hours: Tuesdays, Thursdays 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Faculty & Staff

Dominik Beisser

Head
Program Coordinator
Erasmus+ International Dimension


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 25422
E-mail: beisser@zv.tum.de

Stefanie Bossert

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 22266
E-mail: bossert@zv.tum.de

Working days: Thursdays & Fridays

Tobias Faltermeier

Program Manager
G&A Office Funding Programs



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 23715
E-mail: faltermeier@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays

Nanna Gehrlein

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 22161
E-mail: gehrlein@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

Dr. Daniel Holl

Program Manager
Maximilian Graf Montgelas Program


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 25402
E-mail: holl@zv.tum.de

Sarah Huber

Program Manager
Erasmus+ Staff Mobility



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 28678
E-mail: huber@zv.tum.de

Global Engagement

Philip Miessner

Head
EuroTech Universities Alliance
Strategic Partnerships


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1356
Phone: +49 89 289 25431
E-mail: miessner@zv.tum.de

Carla Albrecht-Hengerer

Senior International Strategist 
EuroTeQ


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1354
Phone: +49 89 289 25297
E-mail: albrecht-hengerer@zv.tum.de

Sara Basurco

Senior International Strategist
Latin America



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
E-mail: basurco@zv.tum.de

Tatjana Boos

Senior International Strategist




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone:  +49 89 289 22868
E-mail: boos@zv.tum.de

Bettina Burger

Senior International Strategist
Strategic Partnerships Europe



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1356
Phone: +49 89 289 22569
E-mail: burger@zv.tum.de

Lucia Celinkovic

Program Manager
EuroTeQ Engineering University



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1354
Phone: +49 89 289 25238
E-mail: celinkovic@zv.tum.de

Katharina Deichsel

Senior International Strategist
TUM.Africa



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1356
Tel.: +49 89 289 22165
E-mail: deichsel@zv.tum.de

Alicia de Mier

Senior International Strategist
Asia



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1356
Phone: +49 89 289 25435
E-mail: deMier@zv.tum.de

Layla Eberle

Senior International Strategist
India, North America, Oceania
Coordination TUM Global Offices


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22393
E-mail: eberle@zv.tum.de

Ursula Fourier-Kamp

Program Manager
Indo-German Partnerships 



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 28382
E-mail: fourier@zv.tum.de

Vanessa Grünhagen

Senior International Strategist
Middle East



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone: +49 89 289 22536
E-mail: gruenhagen@zv.tum.de

Working days: Mondays to Thursdays

TUM Global Liaison Officers

Layla Eberle

Interim Contact
North America
TUM San Francisco

Inc. 101 Montgomery Street,
Suite 1900, San Francisco,
CA 94104, USA
E-mail: sanfrancisco@tum.de

Zhenshan Jin

Senior Regional Manager China
TUM Beijing

Room 204, Xixiaolou Building
37 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District
Beijing, 100191, China
Phone: +86 10 82 317 552
E-mail: beijing@tum.de

Sören Artur Metz

Senior Regional Manager
Latin America

TUM São Paulo
Rua Verbo Divino, 1488
Térreo 04719-904
São Paulo – SP, Brasilien
Phone: +55 11 51 898 320
E-mail: saopaulo@tum.de

Valerie Schegk

Senior Manager European Affairs
TUM Brussels, EuroTech 

Square de Meeûs 23,
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Mobile: +32 487 200 801
E-mail: brussels@tum.de

Mohaa Vyas

Senior Regional Manager India
TUM Mumbai


Maker Towers 'E', 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade
400005 Mumbai, India
E-mail: mumbai@tum.de

Back Office & Organization

Iryna Polat

Office Manager & Financial Accountant



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 22581
E-mail: polat@zv.tum.de

Andrea Zink

Delegations & Event Manager




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22134
E-mail: zink@zv.tum.de

Communications

Marina Schreier

Communications Coordinator




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22811
E-mail: schreier@zv.tum.de

Data & Process Management

Petra Ritter

Data and Process Manager

 

 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 25012
E-mail: ritter@zv.tum.de

Yvonne Sommerauer

Advisor Data and Process Management



Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22153
E-mail: sommerauer@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesdays to Fridays (mornings)

Alumni & Career

Contact

 


Phone: +49 89 289 22186
E-mail: alumniundcareer@tum.de

Website: www.community.tum.de