TUM Global Week

Every year, the TUM Global Week offers a platform for the exchange of ideas on the topics of internationalization and international experience for the entire TUM family. In addition to numerous information and networking events for students, doctoral candidates, scientists, administrative staff, TUM alumni and TUM's international partners, the Global Week is the occasion for the annual meeting of the TUM liaison officers with the TUM community.

The TUM Global Week 2022 will take place from June 27 to July 1. Look forward to a varied program and the exchange with our Liaison Officers from the five liaison offices in Beijing, Brussels, Mumbai, San Francisco and São Paulo as well as with the campus in Singapore (TUM Asia).
We look forward to seeing you there.

Further information and updates on the program will be published on this website.

TUM Global Week 2021 in figures

"What I liked is the inclusivity for all of TUM community members wherever they are in the world and for all members to share what they have achieved through this TUM Global Week event. Thank you for holding this event!"

– from survey results for the evaluation of the virtual Global Week 2021

Highlights of the virtual Global Week 2021

You missed the TUM Global Week 2021? No problem! We have put together a comprehensive overview of our colorful virtual week on international exchange and cooperation opportunities and the global engagement of the TUM family with its partners for you. Have fun reading!

TUM Global Week 2021 – Experiencing international spirit virtually

TUM Global Week

Jedes Jahr bietet die TUM Global Week eine Plattform für den Austausch rund um die Themen Internationalisierung und internationale Erfahrung für die gesamte TUM-Familie. Neben zahlreichen Informations- und Netzwerkveranstaltungen für Studierende, Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden, Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler, Verwaltungsmitarbeitende, TUM-Alumni und die internationalen Partner der TUM, ist die Global Week Anlass für das jährliche Zusammentreffen der TUM Liaison Officer mit der TUM-Community.


Die nächste TUM Global Week ist für den Sommer 2022 geplant. Das Team des TUM Global & Alumni Office freut sich schon jetzt auf ein Wiedersehen!

TUM Global Week 2021 in Zahlen

"Was mir besonders gefallen hat, ist die Einbindung der gesamten TUM-Gemeinschaft – egal wo sie sich auf der Welt befinden – und die Möglichkeit für alle Mitglieder, sich über ihre Erfahrungen im Rahmen dieser TUM Global Week auszutauschen. Danke, dass Sie diese Veranstaltung organisiert haben!"

– aus Umfrageergebnissen zur Evaluierung der virtuellen Global Week 2021

Highlights der virtuellen Global Week 2021

Sie haben die TUM Global Week 2021 verpasst? Kein Problem! Wir haben unsere bunte, virtuelle Woche zu internationalen Austausch- und Kooperationsmöglichkeiten und dem weltweiten Engagement der TUM-Familie mit ihren Partnern in einem umfangreichen Überblick für Sie zusammengefasst. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

TUM Global Week 2021 – Internationalen Spirit virtuell erleben