TUM Global Events

On this page, you can learn more about events organized by the TUM Global & Alumni Office together with strategic partners as well as about the events of our liaison officers in Brussels, Mumbai, Beijing, San Francisco, and São Paulo. Moreover, the TUM G&A invites TUM's international representatives and all interested parties of our university to the virtual information series TUM Global Spotlights – an informal, 30-minute exchange in German about news from TUM's international network.

October

October 27, 2021, 1:00 - 1:30 p.m. via Zoom 

German Centres for Research and Innovation (DWIH) are platforms for promoting cooperation between German research institutions at selected international locations. Through the TUM Global liaison offices, TUM is a member of the DWIH Mumbai, New York, and São Paulo and actively shapes the content-related program work of the institutions.

This Spotlight provides insights into the work of DWIH, explains its importance for TUM, and outlines opportunities for cooperation for TUM members from science and administration.

Please note:
The log-in details are identical for each Spotlight. They can be found in the TUM Global Newsletter under the section TUM Global Events.

Thursday, October 28, 5:30 – 7 p.m. (Munich) | 8:30 – 10 a.m. (San Francisco)

Traditional wisdom tells entrepreneurs that going international is only for long-established companies with a proven track record. But great ideas don’t respect borders or traditional wisdom. Join TUM San Francisco and our panel of experts as they confront and wrestle with the issues surrounding the decision to take a startup international:

  • What factors play into the decision?
  • When is the right time for a startup to internationalize?
  • Does a startup need a foreign office or can it work through international partners?
  • How can a startup access venture capital on an international scale?

Come and hear from those who have already done it, and learn from their success. 

Speakers

  • Prof. Hana Milanov, Professor of Entrepreneurship, Technical University of Munich
  • Maximilian Schmidt, Co-Founder & Managing Director, Kinexon Sports & Media GmbH
  • Max Menke, Founding Partner, GrowthX
  • Thomas J. Richter, Venture Partner, Expert Dojo

Everyone is welcome but this event may be of particular interest to
Anyone with an interest in the international entrepreneurship ecosystem

Register here.

For more details, please contact TUM San Francisco liaison officer Jeff Ouimet

November

Tuesday, November 9, 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. PDT | 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. (CET)

Enrique Lin is an Associate in Asset Acquisition at BridgeBio, where he focuses on finding novel therapies for rare diseases and cancer, as well as creating paths to move those therapies from the bench to the clinic. He completed his postdoctoral work in the laboratory of Nobel Prize winner Dr. Jennifer Doudna at UC Berkeley. Enrique was born and raised in Costa Rica until he turned 18, and a scholarship from the German government allowed him to study Engineering Physics at the Technische Universität München. He then pursued research in biophysics at the University of Cambridge, followed by a Ph.D. in BMB at the University of Pennsylvania in the lab of Dr. Shelley Berger. His research has focused on immunotherapy, epigenetics and genome editing. Enrique is also the co-founder of Caminos en Ciencia, a podcast that gives voice to challenges, success stories and lessons of Latin American scientists working in academia and industry, with the goal of providing role models for underrepresented communities.

Register here.

For more details, please contact TUM San Francisco liaison officer Jeff Ouimet.

Wednesday, November 10, 3 - 5 p.m. (CET)

In 2021, the EuroTech Universities Alliance celebrates its 10th anniversary. This year’s EuroTech High-level Event is the grand finale to the manifold activities that have been taking place throughout the year. Following the anniversary slogan “Empowering Society”, the event will explore the benefits and added value technology has for society. We will discuss the role of universities of science and technology for society, demonstrate what we can offer, and highlight our role in creating the jobs of the future and contributing to social sustainability. Society is at the center of our work; we work with and for citizens, tackle challenges they are facing, and use their input to constantly improve our work. 

Speakers

  • Maja Horst, Professor of Responsible Technology, DTU
  • Eric Labaye, President, École Polytechnique 
  • Heidrun Mollenkopf, Vice-President, AGE Platform Europe
  • Robert-Jan Smits, President, Eindhoven University of Technology 
  • Anders Bjarklev, President, DTU
  • Antoaneta Angelova-Krasteva, Director for Innovation, Digital Education and International Cooperation, European Commission
  • Pirita Lindholm, Director of European Regions Research and Innovation Network
  • Eva Kaili, Member of the Committee on Industry, Research and Energy, European Parliament
  • Nina Korshunova, Co-Founder and CEO of DirectFEM
  • Nina Zuber, Studentin, TUM

Everyone is welcome but this event may be of particular interest to
TUM academic staff and the wider TUM family interested in a EU-driven political dialogue and the EuroTech Universities Alliance

Register here.

For more details, please contact TUM Brussels liaison officer Maria-Valerie Schegk.

November 12, 2021, 1:00 - 1:30 p.m. via Zoom 

Next to research collaborations with partners from North America and Asia as well as student exchanges especially to English-speaking countries, Latin America is often overlooked. However, the region offers a lot of potential and interesting opportunities. 

In this Spotlight, we would like to discuss what we can do to make the region more accessible to researchers, students, and employees at TUM and to support projects in a targeted manner.

Please note:
The log-in details are identical for each Spotlight. They can be found in the TUM Global Newsletter under the section TUM Global Events.

Monday, November 15, 9 - 10:30 a.m. (Munich) │4 - 5:30 p.m. (Singapore)

Sustainable manufacturing is defined as the creation of manufactured products that use processes that are non-polluting, conserve energy and natural resources, and are economically sound and safe for employees, communities, and consumers. How can lean manufacturing and industry 4.0 play a role towards sustainable manufacturing? Or is sustainable manufacturing just a buzzword? Join the TUM Asia Dialogue and find out how our experts think about this matter.

Speakers

  • Dr. Markus Wächter, TUM Asia
  • Mr Kavickumar Muruganathan, Neste
  • Mr Holger Lindner, TÜV SÜD 
  • Mr Volker Schmid, FESTO Didactic 

Everyone is welcome but this event may be of particular interest to
Persons working in the field of sustainable energy

Login details

Zoom link: Join Zoom Session
Meeting ID: 983 4817 6705
Passcode: 767360

For more details, please contact the colleagues of TUM Asia.

Thursday, November 25, 10:30 a.m. - 12 noon (Munich) | 3 - 4:30 p.m. (Mumbai)

The TUM Mumbai Dialogue is a panel session on German-Indian cooperation and global environmental risks. Miranda Schreurs, Professor of Climate and Environmental Studies and Dean of Studies from the TUM Department of Governance will chair the event.

According to the World Economic Forum report, the top five risks include extreme weather events, a failure to meet climate change mitigation and adaptation needs, natural disasters, biodiversity loss and ecosystem collapse, and human-made environmental damage and disasters.

The panel session will bring together speakers from Germany and India who will share their perspectives on German-Indian relations and efforts to address various pressing environmental problems, including climate change and water management. These are critical themes for the Indo-German Partnership project supported by the DAAD and the UGC.

Speakers

  • Prof. Miranda Schreurs, TUM School of Governance
  • Sabine Seidler, Head of Division, South Asia, Federal Foreign Office
  • Prof. D Parthasarathy, IIT Bombay, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Prof. Sudhir Chella Rajan, IIT Madras, Indo-German Centre for Sustainability
  • Dr. Kirsten Jörgensen, FU Berlin, Department of Political and Social Sciences

Everyone is welcome but this event may be of particular interest to
Persons working in the climate and environment areas

Register here.

For more details, please contact TUM Mumbai liaison officer Mohaa Vyas

December

Friday, December 3, 9 - 10:30 a.m. (CET)

As part of the TUM Global Dialogue Series, TUM Beijing is organizing the second TUM-Tsinghua Talks on Innovation and Sustainability in cooperation with Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School (Tsinghua SIGS).

The TUM Beijing Dialogue brings together companies, start-ups, and scientists from TUM and Tsinghua University to jointly address future challenges in the field of innovation and sustainability. The event consists of four presentations, a round table discussion, and a Q&A session and will take place as a Zoom webinar. 

Speakers

  • Prof. Juliane Winkelmann, Senior Vice President International Alliances and Alumni, TUM
  • Prof. Helmut Schönenberger, Vice President Entrepreneurship, TUM
  • Prof. Hong Gao, Executive Dean, Tsinghua SIGS
  • Prof. Peter Russell, Dean of the Institute of Future Human Habitats (iFHH), Tsinghua SIGS
  • further speakers to be advised

Everyone is welcome but this event may be of particular interest to             
any TUM community member interested in innovation and sustainability as well as Chinese partners and organizations

Register here.

For more details, please contact TUM Beijing liaison officer Zhenshan Jin

Thursday, December 9, 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. (Munich) |
7:30 – 9 a.m. (São Paulo) | 8:30 – 10 p.m. (Brisbane)

In this webinar, researchers of the Global Bioeconomy Alliance, founded in 2018 by the Technical University of Munich (TUM), the University of Queensland (UQ) and São Paulo State University (UNESP), will explore a return to the origins of food.

As we grapple with the global issue of food security and strive for a future that supports the quest for zero hunger, responsible consumption and production, and sustainable rural living, researchers unite in the need to harness new or revitalised nutrient rich food sources with the potential for broad health and nutrition applications. Using examples from three continents (Australia, Europe and South America), the speakers will present state-of-the-art research and discuss the future of food. 

Speakers

  • Prof. Michael Rychlik, Analytical Food Chemistry, TUM 
  • Sören Metz, TUM São Paulo
  • Sally Wilson and Victoria Bick, Global Engagement and Entrepreneurship, UQ
  • Prof. Yasmina Sultanbawa, Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation, UQ
  • Prof. Robert Henry, Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation, UQ
  • Prof. Odair Fernandes, School of Agricultural and Veterinary Studies, UNESP
  • Further speakers to be confirmed

Everyone is welcome but this event may be of particular interest to
TUM academic staff and the wider TUM family interested in Australia, Brazil, and the field of food

Register here.

For more details, please contact TUM São Paulo liaison officer Sören Metz.

TUM Global Events

Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie mehr zu Events, die das TUM Global & Alumni Office gemeinsam mit strategischen Partnern organisiert sowie über die Veranstaltungen unserer TUM Liaison Officer in Brüssel, Mumbai, Peking, San Francisco und São Paulo. Zudem lädt das TUM G&A an dieser Stelle alle Auslandsbeauftragten der TUM und alle Interessierten unserer Universität zur virtuellen Inforeihe TUM Global Spotlights ein – einem informellen, jeweils 30-minütigen Austausch auf Deutsch über Neuerungen aus dem internationalen Netzwerk der TUM. 

Oktober

27. Oktober 2021, 13:00 - 13:30 Uhr via Zoom 

Deutsche Wissenschafts- und Innovationshäuser (DWIH) sind Plattformen zur Förderung von Kooperationen deutscher Wissenschaftseinrichtungen an ausgewählten internationalen Standorten. Über die TUM Global-Verbindungsbüros ist die TUM Mitglied in den DWIH Mumbai, New York und São Paulo und gestaltet die inhaltliche Programmarbeit der Häuser aktiv mit.

Dieses Spotlight ermöglicht Einblicke in die Arbeit der DWIH, erklärt ihre Bedeutung für die TUM und skizziert Kooperationsmöglichkeiten für TUM-Angehörige aus Wissenschaft und Verwaltung. 

Bitte beachten:
Die Zugangsdaten sind für jedes Spotlight identisch. Sie sind im TUM Global Newsletter unter der Rubrik TUM Global Events zu finden.

Donnerstag, 28. Oktober, 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr (München) | 8:30 – 10:00 Uhr (San Francisco)

Die gängige Meinung besagt, dass die Internationalisierung nur etwas für alteingesessene Unternehmen mit einer nachgewiesenen Erfolgsbilanz ist. Aber gute Ideen scheren sich weder um Grenzen noch um herkömmliche Denkweisen. Seien Sie dabei, wenn TUM San Francisco und unser Expertengremium die Themen erörtern, die bei der Internationalisierung eines Start-ups im Vordergrund stehen: 

  • Welche Faktoren sind für die Entscheidung maßgeblich?
  • Wann ist der richtige Zeitpunkt für die Internationalisierung eines Start-ups?
  • Braucht ein Start-up einen eigenen Standort im Ausland oder kann es über internationale Partner agieren?
  • Wie kann ein Start-up auf internationaler Ebene Zugang zu Risikokapital erhalten?

Lassen Sie sich von Akteuren inspirieren, die es bereits geschafft haben, und lernen Sie von ihrem Erfolg.

Rednerinnen und Redner

  • Prof. Hana Milanov, Professor of Entrepreneurship, Technical University of Munich
  • Maximilian Schmidt, Co-Founder & Managing Director, Kinexon Sports & Media GmbH
  • Max Menke, Founding Partner, GrowthX
  • Thomas J. Richter, Venture Partner, Expert Dojo

Alle Interessierten sind willkommen, aber diese Veranstaltung könnte von besonderem Interesse sein für
Personen, die sich für das internationale Ökosystem für Unternehmertum interessieren

Melden Sie sich hier an.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an TUM San Francisco Liaison Officer Jeff Ouimet

November

Dienstag, 9. November, 17:30 - 18:30 Uhr (CET) | 8:30 - 9:30 PDT

Lernen Sie bei diesem zweiten TUM San Francisco Alumni Chat den TUM Alumnus Enrique Lin Shiao kennen! Enrique Lin ist Associate im Bereich Asset Acquisition bei BridgeBio, wo sein Schwerpunkt auf der Entwicklung von neuartigen Therapien für seltene Krankheiten und Krebs liegt sowie auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, den Forschungsergebnissen schnellstmöglich zur Anwendung im Gesundheitswesen zu verhelfen.

Davor arbeitete er als Postdoc an der UC Berkeley im Labor von Nobelpreisträgerin Dr. Jennifer Doudna. Geboren und aufgewachsen ist Enrique in Costa Rica. Ein Stipendium der Bundesregierung ermöglichte ihm ein Studium der Technischen Physik an der Technischen Universität München (BSc 2011, MSc 2013). Anschließend forschte er im Bereich der Biophysik an der University of Cambridge und promovierte anschließend in BMB an der University of Pennsylvania im Labor von Dr. Shelley Berger. Seine Forschungsschwerpunkte sind Immuntherapie, Epigenetik und Genome Editing. Enrique ist auch Mitbegründer von Caminos en Ciencia, einem Podcast, der Herausforderungen, Erfolgsgeschichten und Erfahrungsberichte von lateinamerikanischen Wissenschaftlern, die in der akademischen Welt und in der Industrie tätig sind, zum Thema hat. Der Podcast hat sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Vorbilder für unterrepräsentierte Gemeinschaften zu schaffen.

Registrierung.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an TUM San Francisco Liaison Officer Jeff Ouimet.

Mittwoch, 10. November, 15 - 17 Uhr (CET)

2021 feiert die EuroTech Universities Alliance ihr 10-jähriges Bestehen. Das diesjährige EuroTech High-Level Event ist der krönende Abschluss der zahlreichen Aktivitäten, die das ganze Jahr über stattgefunden haben. Gemäß dem Jubiläumsmotto "Empowering Society" wird die Veranstaltung den Nutzen und Mehrwert von Technologien für die Gesellschaft thematisieren. Wir werden der Rolle der naturwissenschaftlich-technischen Hochschulen für die Gesellschaft nachgehen, aufzeigen, was wir zu bieten haben und welche Rolle wir bei der Schaffung von Arbeitsplätzen der Zukunft und bei der Förderung der sozialen Nachhaltigkeit spielen. Die Gesellschaft steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit; wir arbeiten mit und für die Bürgerinnen und Bürger, gehen die Herausforderungen an, vor denen sie stehen, und nutzen ihre Beiträge, um unsere Arbeit ständig zu verbessern. 

Rednerinnen und Redner

  • Maja Horst, Professorin für verantwortungsvolle Technologie, DTU
  • Eric Labaye, Präsident, École Polytechnique 
  • Heidrun Mollenkopf, Vize-Präsidentin, AGE Platform Europe
  • Robert-Jan Smits, Präsident, Eindhoven University of Technology 
  • Anders Bjarklev, Präsident, DTU
  • Antoaneta Angelova-Krasteva, Direktorin für Innovation, digitale Bildung und internationale Zusammenarbeit, Europäische Kommission
  • Pirita Lindholm, Direktorin des Forschungs- und Innovationsnetzes der europäischen Regionen
  • Eva Kaili, Mitglied des Ausschusses für Industrie, Forschung und Energie, Europäisches Parlament
  • Nina Korshunova, Mitbegründerin und CEO von DirectFEM
  • Nina Zuber, Studentin, TUM

Alle Interessierten sind willkommen, aber diese Veranstaltung könnte von besonderem Interesse sein für
akademische Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarebiter der TUM und alle Mitglieder der TUM-Familie, die an einem EU-getriebenen politischen Dialog und an der EuroTech Universities Alliance interessiert sind

Melden Sie sich hier an.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an TUM Brussels Liaison Officer Maria-Valerie Schegk.

12. November 2021, 13:00 - 13:30 Uhr via Zoom 

Neben Forschungskooperationen mit Partnern aus Nordamerika und Asien sowie Studierendenaustausch vor allem in englischsprachige Länder wird Lateinamerika oft übersehen. Die Region bietet jedoch sehr viel Potenzial und interessante Möglichkeiten. 

In diesem Spotlight möchten wir uns mit Ihnen darüber austauschen, was wir tun können, um die Region an der TUM für Forschende, Studierende und Mitarbeitende zugänglicher zu machen und Vorhaben gezielt zu unterstützen.

Bitte beachten:
Die Zugangsdaten sind für jedes Spotlight identisch. Sie sind im TUM Global Newsletter unter der Rubrik TUM Global Events zu finden.

Montag, 15. November, 9 - 10:30 Uhr (München) │16 - 17:30 Uhr (Singapur)

Unter nachhaltiger Fertigung versteht man die Herstellung von Produkten, die mit umweltfreundlichen Verfahren hergestellt werden, die Energie und natürliche Ressourcen schonen und die für Mitarbeiter, Gemeinden und Verbraucher wirtschaftlich tragfähig und sicher sind. Wie können Lean Manufacturing und Industrie 4.0 eine Rolle bei der nachhaltigen Fertigung spielen? Oder ist nachhaltige Fertigung nur ein Modewort? Nehmen Sie am TUM Asia Dialogue teil und finden Sie heraus, wie unsere Experten über dieses Thema denken.

Rednerinnen und Redner

  • Dr. Markus Wächter, TUM Asia
  • Mr Kavickumar Muruganathan, Neste
  • Mr Holger Lindner, TÜV SÜD 
  • Mr Volker Schmid, FESTO Didactic 

Alle Interessierten sind willkommen, aber diese Veranstaltung könnte von besonderem Interesse sein für
Personen, die sich mit erneuerbaren Energien befassen

Zugangsdaten

Zoom link: Join Zoom Session
Meeting ID: 983 4817 6705
Passcode: 767360

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an die Kolleginnen und Kollegen von TUM Asia.

Donnerstag, 25. November, 10:30 - 12 Uhr (München) | 15:00 - 16:30 Uhr (Mumbai)

Der TUM Mumbai Dialogue ist eine Podiumsdiskussion über die deutsch-indische Zusammenarbeit und globale Umweltrisiken. Miranda Schreurs, Professorin für Klima- und Umweltstudien und Studiendekanin des TUM-Lehrstuhls für Governance, wird die Veranstaltung leiten.

Laut Bericht des Weltwirtschaftsforums gehören zu den fünf größten Risiken extreme Wetterereignisse, die Nichterfüllung der Klimaschutz- und Anpassungsanforderungen, Naturkatastrophen, der Verlust der biologischen Vielfalt und der Zusammenbruch von Ökosystemen sowie vom Menschen verursachte Umweltschäden und -katastrophen.

Bei der Podiumsdiskussion werden Redner aus Deutschland und Indien über die deutsch-indischen Beziehungen sprechen und über ihre Anstrengungen zur Bewältigung verschiedener dringender Umweltprobleme, wie Klimawandel und Wassermanagement. Diese Themen sind von zentraler Bedeutung für das vom DAAD und der UGC unterstützte Indo-German Partnership-Projekt.

Rednerinnen und Redner

  • Prof. Miranda Schreurs, TUM School of Governance
  • Sabine Seidler, Leiterin des Referats Südasien im Auswärtigen Amt
  • Prof. D Parthasarathy, IIT Bombay, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Prof. Sudhir Chella Rajan, IIT Madras, Indo-German Centre for Sustainability
  • Dr. Kirsten Jörgensen, FU Berlin, Department of Political and Social Sciences

Alle Interessierten sind willkommen, aber diese Veranstaltung könnte von besonderem Interesse sein für
Personen, die in den Bereichen Klima und Umwelt arbeiten

Melden Sie sich hier an.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an TUM Mumbai Liaison Officer Mohaa Vyas

Dezember

Freitag, 3. Dezember, 9 - 10:30 Uhr (CET)

Im Rahmen der TUM Global Dialogue Series organisiert TUM Beijing in Kooperation mit der Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School (Tsinghua SIGS) die zweiten TUM-Tsinghua Talks zu Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit.

Der TUM Beijing Dialogue bringt Unternehmen, Start-ups sowie Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschafter der TUM und der Tsinghua-Universität zusammen, um die zukünftigen Herausforderungen im Bereich Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit gemeinsam anzugehen. Die Veranstaltung besteht aus vier Vorträgen, einer Round Table-Diskussion sowie einer Q&A Session und findet als Zoom-Webinar statt. 

Rednerinnen und Redner

  • Prof. Juliane Winkelmann, Senior Vice President International Alliances and Alumni, TUM
  • Prof. Helmut Schönenberger, Vice President Entrepreneurship, TUM
  • Prof. Hong Gao, Executive Dean, Tsinghua SIGS
  • Prof. Peter Russell, Dean of the Institute of Future Human Habitats (iFHH), Tsinghua SIGS
  • weitere Rednerinnen und Redner werden ergänzt

Alle Interessierten sind willkommen, aber diese Veranstaltung könnte von besonderem Interesse sein für 
alle an Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit interessierten Mitglieder der TUM-Community sowie chinesische Partner und Organisationen

Melden Sie sich hier an.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an TUM Beijing Liaison Officer Zhenshan Jin

Donnerstag, 9. Dezember, 11:30 – 13 Uhr (München)
7:30 – 9 Uhr (São Paulo) | 20:30 – 22 Uhr (Brisbane)

In diesem Webinar werden Forscher der Global Bioeconomy Alliance, die 2018 von der Technischen Universität München (TUM), der University of Queensland (UQ) und der São Paulo State University (UNESP) gegründet wurde, eine Rückkehr zu den Ursprüngen der Lebensmittel erkunden.

Während wir uns mit dem globalen Problem der Ernährungssicherheit auseinandersetzen und eine Zukunft ohne Hunger, mit verantwortungsbewusstem Konsum und verantwortungsbewusster Produktion sowie einem nachhaltigen Leben auf dem Land anstreben, sind sich die Forscher einig, dass neue oder revitalisierte nährstoffreiche Nahrungsquellen mit dem Potenzial für umfassende Gesundheits- und Ernährungsanwendungen erschlossen werden müssen. Anhand von Beispielen von drei Kontinenten (Australien, Europa und Südamerika) werden die Referentinnen und Referenten den neuesten Stand der Forschung vorstellen und über die Zukunft der Lebensmittel diskutieren.

Rednerinnen und Redner

  • Prof. Michael Rychlik, Analytical Food Chemistry, TUM 
  • Sören Metz, TUM São Paulo
  • Sally Wilson and Victoria Bick, Global Engagement and Entrepreneurship, UQ
  • Prof. Yasmina Sultanbawa, Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation, UQ
  • Prof. Robert Henry, Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation, UQ
  • Prof. Odair Fernandes, School of Agricultural and Veterinary Studies, UNESP
  • Weitere Sprecher werden zeitnah ergänzt

Alle Interessierten sind willkommen, aber diese Veranstaltung könnte von besonderem Interesse sein für
akademische Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der TUM sowie alle Mitglieder der TUM-Familie, die sich für Australien, Brasilien und den Bereich der Lebensmittel interessieren.

Melden Sie sich hier an.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an TUM Sâo Paulo Liaison Officer Sören Metz.