

## Language of instruction for TUMexchange students in the participating countries

June 2025

**English:** Australia, Canada (English speaking part), China, Egypt, Ghana, Israel, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Malaysia, Morocco, Namibia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, USA, Vietnam

French: Canada (French speaking part)

Spanish: Argentina, Chile, Costa Rica, Colombia, Mexico, Peru

Portuguese: Brazil