TUM's International Affairs Delegates

Munich and Garching

Department of Architecture

International Affairs Delegate

Dipl.-Geogr. Yolande Schneider

Tel.: +49 89 289 22317

E-mail: schneider@ar.tum.de

Outgoing Mobility

Giovanna Bianchi, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 289 28173

E-mail: outgoing@ar.tum.de

Incoming Mobility

Martine Felix, B.A.

Tel +49 89 289 22362

E-mail: incoming@ar.tum.de 

Recognition, ECTS-Coordinator / Contact Person for internships abroad and Erasmus+ SMP

Marga Cervinka

Tel.: +49 89 289 22351

E-mail: marga.cervinka@ar.tum.de 

Examination periods


International Website of TUM's Department of Architecture

Department of Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering

International Affairs Delegate

Nadin Klomke

Fakultätsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 89 289 22427

E-mail: n.klomke@tum.de 

Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Placements (SMP)

Nadin Klomke, M.A. / Auslandsbeauftragte

Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München, Raum 2717

Tel.: +49 89 289 22427

E-mail: stayabroad.bgu@tum.de 

Contact Person for obligatory internships

Civil Engineering:

Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Eber

Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München, Raum 3131

Tel.: +49 89 289 22215

E-mail: w.eber@tum.de

Geodesy – Geo-information

Dr.-Ing. Wolf-Rüdiger Barth

Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München, Raum 0133

Tel.: +49 89 289 23966

E-mail: w.barth@tum.de

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International Website of TUM's Department of Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering

Department of Chemistry

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Fritz E. Kühn

Assistant to the International Commissioner (international research collaboration, cooperation agreements)

Dr. Robert Reich

Tel.: +49 89 289 13474

E-mail: reich.robert@mytum.de 

Contact Person for Erasmus+ Student Mobility

Daniela Fengler

Tel.: +49 89 289 113025

E-mail: daniela.fengler@tum.de 


International Website of TUM's Department of Chemistry

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Bernhard Seeber

Tel.: +49 89 289 28282

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de

Advising

Heike Roth

Tel.: +49 89 289 28235

E-mail: heike.roth@tum.de 

Student Exchange Coordinator (Incomings)

Inga Rottschäfer

Tel.: +49 89 289 28363

E-mail: rottschaefer@tum.de 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International Website of TUM's Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department of Informatics

Delegate for International Affairs and Internships

Dr. Claudia Philipps

Tel.: +49 89 289 17561

E-mail: philipps@in.tum.de

Counseling Outgoings and Incomings

Martina von Imhoff

Tel.: +49 89 289 17553

E-mail: student-exchange@in.tum.de 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International Website of TUM's Department of Informatics (Outgoing)


International Website of TUM's Department of Informatics (Incoming)

Department of Aerospace and Geodesy

International Affairs Delegate 

Daniel Hartenstein, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 289  55504

E-mail: daniel.hartenstein@tum.de


International Website of TUM's Department of Aerospace and Geodesy

Department of Mechanical Engineering

International Affairs Delegate 

Prof. Dr. Rafael Macián-Juan

Counseling

Dipl.-Geogr. Saskia Ammon, MBA

Tel.: +49 89 289 15021

E-mail: saskia.ammon@mw.tum.de

Examination periods


International Website of TUM's Department of Mechanical Engineering

Department of Mathematics

International Affairs Delegate

Counseling Outgoings

Carola Jumpertz

Tel.: +49 89 289 17552

E-mail: jumpertz@ma.tum.de 

Incoming and Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Placements (SMP)

Julia Cyllok

Tel.: +49 89 289 17596

E-mail: international@ma.tum.de


International Website of TUM's Department of Mathematics (Outgoing)


International Website of TUM's Department of Mathematics (Incoming)

TUM School of Medicine

Counseling Erasmus Outgoings

Jacqueline Emmerich, M.A.
International Affairs Delegate

TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 Munich
Tel.: +49 89 4140 8440

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de

Counseling Erasmus Incomings

Martina Seifert, M.A.

TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 München
Tel.: +49 89 4140 6337

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de


International Website of TUM's School of Medicine

Department of Physics

International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Maria Eckholt

Tel.: +49 89 289 14464

E-mail: international@ph.tum.de


International Website of TUMs Department of Physics

Department of Sport and Health Sciences

International Affairs Delegate

Gabi Fried

Tel.: +49 89 289 24625

E-mail: gabi.fried@tum.de 

Examination periods

For all programs and levels


International Website of TUM's Department of Sport and Health Sciences

TUM School of Education

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Lewalter

Tel.: +49 89 289 24370

E-mail: doris.lewalter@tum.de 

Counseling

Gisa Mischke

Tel.: +49 89 289 24333

E-mail: studienberatung@edu.tum.de and gisa.mischke@tum.de


International Website of the TUM School of Education (in German)

TUM School of Governance

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Tel: +49 89 907793 220

E-mail: miranda.schreurs@hfp.tum.de

Counseling

Ekaterina Bondarenko

Tel: +49 89 907793 077

E-mail: ekaterina.bondarenko@hfp.tum.de

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International Website of the TUM School of Governance

TUM School of Management

Program Assistant – Student Exchange Programs (Contact person for Outgoing TUM students – European partner institutions)

Gabriella Loparco

Tel: +49 89 289 25036

E-mail: outgoing@wi.tum.de

Program Assistant – Student Exchange Programs (Contact person for Incoming students), Coordinator TUM School of Management Buddy Program for Exchange Students

Solveig Koch

Tel: +49 (89) 289 28185

E-mail: incoming@wi.tum.de

Program Assistant – Student Exchange Programs (Contact person for Outgoing TUM students – Joint International Programs)

Rebecca Otte

Tel: +49 89 289 25847

E-mail: outgoing@wi.tum.de

 

Program Manager – Student Exchange Programs (Requests from European partner institutions, academic recognition of courses)

Ute Helfers

Tel: +49 89 289 25083

E-mail: abroad@wi.tum.de (for partner institutions) outgoing@wi.tum.de (for academic recognition)

International Website

http://www.wi.tum.de/student-life/

Examination periods

For all programs and levels

MCTS (Munich Center for Technology in Society)

Doctoral Student and Staff Mobility

Dr. Elisabeth Zellmer

Tel: +49 89 289 29203

E-mail: elisabeth.zellmer@tum.de

Student Mobility

Tina Crail

Tel: +49 89 289 25277

E-mail: tina.crail@tum.de

Dr. Katrin Hahn

Tel: +49 89 289 29231

E-mail: katrin.hahn@tum.de

Examination periods


International Website of the MCTS

Munich School of Engineering (MSE)

International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Katja Block

Tel: +49 89 289-52709

E-mail: exchange@mse.tum.de

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels

Exams for all programs and levels - news


International Website of the Munich School of Engineering

Weihenstephan

TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Dieter Langosch

Tel: +49 8161 71-3500

E-mail: international@wzw.tum.de 

General Administration

Christa Gillmann/ Christine Hirsch

Tel: +49 8161 71-5498 oder -3711

E-mail: international@wzw.tum.de 

Exam periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International Website of the TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan

Internship Office Weihenstephan

Erasmus+ Internship Advisor

Kornelia Schredl

Tel: +49 8161 71 3572

E-mail: schredl@zv.tum.de 

Faculty of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences

Counseling Agricultural Sciences (Administration, Erasmus and other international exchanges)

Astrid Hotz

Tel: +49 8161 71 5180

E-mail: astrid.hotz@tum.de

Counseling Agricultural Sciences (Master or bachelor thesis and research projects, Lectures, Third-party funding)

Dr. Sebastian Rahbauer

Tel: +49 8161 71 5145

E-mail: sebastian.rahbauer@tum.de

Counseling Horticultural Sciences

Prof. Luisa Menapace

Tel: +49 8161 71 2283

E-mail: luisa.menapace@tum.de

Faculty of Biosciences

Counseling

Dr. Markus Gütlich

Tel: +49 8161 71 3502

Fax: +49 8161 71 4404

E-mail: guetlich@tum.de  

Faculty of Brewing and Food Technology

Counseling

Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Ludwig Niessen

Tel: +49 8161 71 5496

E-mail: niessen@wzw.tum.de 

Faculty of Nutritional Sciences

Counseling

Dr. Kai Hartwig 

Tel: +49 8161 71 3336

E-mail: kai.hartwig@tum.de 

Faculty of Forest Science and Resource Management

Counseling

Dr. Martin Döllerer

Tel: +49 8161 71 4656

E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 

Counseling

Dr. Thomas Schneider

Tel: +49 8161 71 4666

E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 

International Website

https://www.forst.wzw.tum.de/studienfakultaet/auslandskooperationen/  

Faculty of Landscape Architecture and Planning

Counseling

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Printz

Tel: +49 8161 71 3714

E-mail: aprintz@wzw.tum.de 

International Website

http://www.landschaft.wzw.tum.de/en/international-studieren.html 

Straubing

Campus Straubing for Biotechnology and Sustainability

Advising

Dr. Marina Zapilko: Staff Exchange and general internationalization topics

Tel: +49 9421 187 113

E-mail: m.zapilko@tum.de

Olivia Chia-Leeson: Student Exchange Incoming/Outgoing

Tel: +49 9421 187 164

E-mail: olivia.chia-leeson@tum.de


International Website of TUM Campus Straubing