TUM's International Affairs Delegates

Munich and Garching

Department of Architecture

International Affairs Delegate

Dipl.-Geogr. Yolande Schneider

Tel.: +49 89 289 22317

E-mail: schneider@ar.tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement Outgoings 

Anna Rodewald, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 289 28173

E-mail: outgoing@ar.tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement Incomings

Julie Strickland

Tel +49 89 289 25408

E-mail: incoming@ar.tum.de

Recognition, ECTS-Coordinator / Contact Person for internships abroad and Erasmus+ SMP

Marga Cervinka

Tel.: +49 89 289 22351

E-mail: marga.cervinka@ar.tum.de 

Examination periods

Bachelor

Master


International website of TUM's Department of Architecture

Department of Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Nadin Klomke

Arcisstr. 21, Room 2717

Tel.: +49 89 289 22427

E-mail: n.klomke@tum.de 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International website of TUM's Department of Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering

Department of Chemistry

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Fritz E. Kühn

Assistant to the International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Dr. Robert Reich

Tel.: +49 89 289 13474

E-mail: reich.robert@mytum.de (for questions regarding partner institutions) international@ch.tum.de (for questions regarding the Learning Agreement)

Advising Erasmus+ student mobility & Contact person Learning Agreement

Daniela Fengler

Tel.: +49 89 289 113025

E-mail: international@ch.tum.de


International website of TUM's Department of Chemistry

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Bernhard Seeber

Tel.: +49 89 289 28282

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement Outgoings 

Heike Roth

Tel.: +49 89 289 28235

E-mail: heike.roth@tum.de

Student exchange coordinator & Responsible person Learning Agreement Incomings

Inga Rottschäfer

Tel.: +49 89 289 28363

E-mail: rottschaefer@tum.de

Contact person for recognitions

Maria Lautner

Tel.: +49 89 289 22544

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International website of TUM's Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department of Informatics

Delegate for International Affairs and Internships

Dr. Claudia Philipps

Tel.: +49 89 289 17561

E-mail: philipps@in.tum.de

Advising & Contact person Learning Agreement Outgoings and Incomings

Martina von Imhoff

Tel.: +49 89 289 17553

E-mail: student-exchange@in.tum.de 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International website of TUM's Department of Informatics (Outgoings)


International website of TUM's Department of Informatics (Incomings)

Department of Aerospace and Geodesy

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Daniel Hartenstein, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 289  55504

E-mail: daniel.hartenstein@tum.de


International website of TUM's Department of Aerospace and Geodesy

Department of Mechanical Engineering

International Affairs Delegate 

Prof. Dr. Rafael Macián-Juan

Advising

Dipl.-Geogr. Saskia Ammon, MBA

Tel.: +49 89 289 15021

E-mail: saskia.ammon@mw.tum.de


International website of TUM's Department of Mechanical Engineering (Outgoings)


International website of TUM's Department of Mechanical Engineering (Incomings)
 

Department of Mathematics

International Affairs Delegate & Contact person Learning Agreement Outgoings 

Carola Jumpertz

Tel.: +49 89 289 17552

E-mail: jumpertz@ma.tum.de

International Academic Advisor & Responsible person Learning Agreement Outgoings 

Angela Puchert

Tel.: +49 89 289 17046

E-mail: puchert@ma.tum.de

International Academic Advisor Erasmus+ Internships & Responsible person Learning Agreement Incomings

Julia Cyllok

Tel.: +49 89 289 17596

E-mail: international@ma.tum.de


International website of TUM's Department of Mathematics (Outgoings)


International website of TUM's Department of Mathematics (Incomings)

TUM School of Medicine

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement Outgoings 

Jacqueline Emmerich, M.A.
International Affairs Delegate

TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 Munich
Tel.: +49 89 4140 8440

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement Incomings

Martina Seifert, M.A.

TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 München
Tel.: +49 89 4140 6337

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de


International website of TUM's School of Medicine

Department of Physics

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Dr. Maria Eckholt

Tel.: +49 89 289 14464

E-mail: international@ph.tum.de


International website of TUM's Department of Physics (Outgoings)
 

International website of TUM's Department of Physics (Incomings)
 

Department of Sport and Health Sciences

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Gabi Fried

Tel.: +49 89 289 24625

E-mail: gabi.fried@tum.de 

Examination periods

For all programs and levels


International website of TUM's Department of Sport and Health Sciences

MCTS (Munich Center for Technology in Society)

Doctoral Student and Staff Mobility

Dr. Elisabeth Zellmer

Tel: +49 89 289 29203

E-mail: elisabeth.zellmer@tum.de

Student Mobility

Anna Kellerer

Tel: +49 89 289 25371

E-mail: studienbuero@mcts.tum.de
 

Dr. Katrin Hahn

Tel: +49 89 289 29231

E-mail: katrin.hahn@tum.de

Examination periods

Master's program Science and Technology Studies

Master's program Responsibility in Science, Engineering and Technology


International website of the MCTS

Munich School of Engineering (MSE)

International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Markus Eblenkamp

Tel: +49 89 289 52709

E-mail: exchange@mse.tum.de

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels

Exams for all programs and levels - news


International website of the Munich School of Engineering

TUM School of Education

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Lewalter

Tel.: +49 89 289 24370

E-mail: doris.lewalter@tum.de 

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Verena Euler

Tel.: +49 89 289 24333

E-mail: international@edu.tum.de


International website of the TUM School of Education (in German)

TUM School of Governance

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Tel: +49 89 907793 220

E-mail: miranda.schreurs@hfp.tum.de

Advising

Ekaterina Bondarenko

Tel: +49 89 907793 077

E-mail: ekaterina.bondarenko@hfp.tum.de

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International website of the TUM School of Governance

TUM School of Management

Program Manager – Student exchange programs & Responsible person Learning Agreement 

Ute Helfers

Tel: +49 89 289 25083

E-mail: abroad@wi.tum.de (for questions regarding partner institutions)

Program assistant & Contact person Learning Agreement Outgoings (EU)

Gabriella Loparco

Tel: +49 89 289 25036

E-mail: outgoing@wi.tum.de

Program assistant & Contact person Learning Agreement Outgoings (Non-EU countries)

Rebecca Otte

Tel: +49 89 289 25847

E-mail: outgoing@wi.tum.de

Program assistant & Contact person Learning Agreement Incomings

Solveig Koch

Tel: +49 (89) 289 28185

E-mail: incoming@wi.tum.de

Program assistant & Contact person Learning Agreement (Joint International Programs & QTEM)

Miriam Mahler

Tel: +49 (89) 289 25079

E-mail: jip@wi.tum.de

Examination periods

For all programs and levels


International website of the TUM School of Management
 

Weihenstephan - TUM School of Life Sciences

General Advising

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Dieter Langosch

Tel: +49 8161 71 3500

E-mail: international@wzw.tum.de 

International Coordinator

Claus Schertel, Ph.D.

Tel: +49 8161 71 3163

E-mail: c.schertel@tum.de

International Assistant

Stephanie Schönwetter

Tel: +49 8161 71 3125

E-mail: stephanie.schoenwetter@tum.de

Erasmus+ Internship Advisor

Kornelia Schredl

Tel: +49 8161 71 3572

E-mail: schredl@zv.tum.de

Exam periods

Exams for all programs and levels


International Website of the TUM School of Life Sciences

Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences

Advising Agricultural Sciences & Responsible person Learning Agreement 

Astrid Hotz

Tel: +49 8161 71 5180

E-mail: astrid.hotz@tum.de

Advising Agricultural Sciences (Master or bachelor thesis and research projects, Lectures, Third-party funding)

Dr. Sebastian Rahbauer

Tel: +49 8161 71 5145

E-mail: sebastian.rahbauer@tum.de

Advising Horticultural Sciences

Prof. Luisa Menapace

Tel: +49 8161 71 2283

E-mail: luisa.menapace@tum.de

Biosciences

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Dr. Markus Gütlich

Tel: +49 8161 71 3502

Fax: +49 8161 71 4404

E-mail: guetlich@tum.de

Brewing and Food Technology

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Ludwig Niessen

Tel: +49 8161 71 5496

E-mail: niessen@mytum.de

Nutritional Sciences

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Dr. rer. nat. Kai Hartwig

Tel: +49 8161 71 4044

E-mail: kai.hartwig@tum.de

Forest Science and Resource Management

Advising 

Dr. Martin Döllerer

Tel: +49 8161 71 4656

E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 

Advising

Dr. Thomas Schneider

Tel: +49 8161 71 4666

E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 


International website

Landscape Architecture and Planning

Advising & Responsible person Learning Agreement

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Printz

Tel: +49 8161 71 3714

E-mail: aprintz@wzw.tum.de


International website

Straubing - TUM Campus for Biotechnology and Sustainability

General Advising

Advising staff exchange and general internationalization topics

Dr. Marina Zapilko

Tel: +49 9421 187 113

E-mail: m.zapilko@tum.de

Advising student exchange & Responsible person Learning Agreement Outgoings & Incomings

Olivia Chia-Leeso

Tel: +49 9421 187 164

E-mail: olivia.chia-leeson@tum.de


International website of TUM Campus Straubing