TUM's International Affairs Delegates

Munich and Garching

Department of Architecture

International Affairs Delegate

Dipl.-Geogr. Yolande Schneider

Tel.: +49 89 289 22317

E-mail: schneider@ar.tum.de

Outgoing Mobility

Giovanna Bianchi, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 289 28173

E-mail: outgoing@ar.tum.de

Incoming Mobility

Martine Felix, B.A.

Tel +49 89 289 22362

E-mail: incoming@ar.tum.de 

Recognition, ECTS-Coordinator / Contact Person for internships abroad and Erasmus+ SMP

Marga Cervinka

Tel.: +49 89 289 22351

E-mail: marga.cervinka@ar.tum.de 

International Website

http://www.ar.tum.de/en/international-affairs/ 

Examination periods

Department of Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering

International Affairs Delegate:

Nadin Klomke

Fakultätsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 89 289 22427

E-mail: n.klomke@tum.de 

Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Placements (SMP):

Nadin Klomke, M.A. / Auslandsbeauftragte

Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München, Raum 2717

Tel.: +49 89 289 22427

E-mail: stayabroad.bgu@tum.de 

Contact Person for obligatory internships:

Civil Engineering:

Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Eber

Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München, Raum 3131

Tel.: +49 89 289 22215

E-mail: w.eber@tum.de

Geodesy – Geo-information:

Dr.-Ing. Wolf-Rüdiger Barth

Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München, Raum 0133

Tel.: +49 89 289 23966

E-mail: w.barth@tum.de

International Website:

http://www.bgu.tum.de/stay-abroad/ 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels

Department of Chemistry

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Fritz E. Kühn

Tel.: +49 89 289 13096

E-mail: fritz.kuehn@ch.tum.de 

Assistant to the International Commissioner (international research collaboration, cooperation agreements)

Dr. Robert Reich

Tel.: +49 89 289 14390

E-mail: reich.robert@mytum.de 

Contact Person for Erasmus+ Student Mobility

Daniela Fengler

Tel.: +49 89 289 113025

E-mail: daniela.fengler@tum.de 

International Website

http://www.ch.tum.de/index.php?id=628 

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Bernhard Seeber

Tel.: +49 89 289 28282

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de

Advising

Heike Roth

Tel.: +49 89 289 28235

E-mail: heike.roth@tum.de 

Student Exchange Coordinator (Incomings)

Inga Rottschäfer

Tel.: +49 89 289 28363

E-mail: rottschaefer@tum.de 

International Website

http://www.ei.tum.de/studium/austauschstudierende/ 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels

Department of Informatics

Delegate for International Affairs and Internships

Dr. Claudia Philipps

Tel.: +49 89 289 17561

E-mail: philipps@in.tum.de

Counseling Outgoings and Incomings

Martina von Imhoff

Tel.: +49 89 289 17553

E-mail: student-exchange@in.tum.de 

International Website (outgoing)

http://www.in.tum.de/goabroad

International Website (incoming)

http://www.in.tum.de/incomings

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels

Department of Mechanical Engineering

International Affairs Delegate 

Prof. Dr. Rafael Macián-Juan

Counseling

Dipl.-Geogr. Saskia Ammon, MBA

Tel.: +49 89 289 15021

E-mail: saskia.ammon@mw.tum.de

International Website

http://www.mw.tum.de/auslandsaufenthalt/ 

Examination periods

Department of Mathematics

International Affairs Delegate

Outgoings

Carola Jumpertz

Tel.: +49 89 289 17552

E-mail: jumpertz@ma.tum.de 

Incoming; Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Placements (SMP)

Julia Cyllok

Tel.: +49 89 289 17596

E-mail: international@ma.tum.de 

International Website (outgoing)

http://www.ma.tum.de/Studium/International/Outgoings 

International Website (incoming)

http://www.ma.tum.de/Studium/International/IncomingsEn 

School of Medicine

International Affairs Delegate

This position is currently vacant.

Counseling

Outgoings:

Dipl.-Psych. Ulrike von Wolffersdorff (on parental leave)

Jacqueline Emmerich, M.A. (stand-in)

TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)

Nigerstr. 3, 81675 München

Tel.: +49 89 4140 6305

E-mail: international@meditum.de

Incomings:

Martina Seifert, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 4140 6337

E-mail: international@meditum.de

International Website:

https://www.meditum.de/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4884&Itemid=703&lang=de 

Examination periods

For all programs and levels (only available in German)

Department of Physics

International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Leticia Fimiani

Tel.: +49 89 289 14464

E-mail: international@ph.tum.de 

International Website

www.ph.tum.de/academics/int/ 

Department of Sport and Health Sciences

International Affairs Delegate

Gabi Fried

Tel.: +49 89 289 24625

E-mail: gabi.fried@tum.de 

International Website

https://www.sg.tum.de/en/home/ 

Examination periods

For all programs and levels (only available in German)

TUM School of Governance

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Tel: +49 89 907793 220

E-mail: miranda.schreurs@hfp.tum.de

Counseling

Ekaterina Bondarenko

Tel: +49 89 907793 077

E-mail: ekaterina.bondarenko@hfp.tum.de

International Website

http://www.hfp.tum.de/en/international-affairs/ 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels

TUM School of Management

Program Assistant – Student Exchange Programs (Contact person for Outgoing TUM students – European partner institutions)

Rebecca Otte

Tel: +49 89 289 25847

E-mail: outgoing@wi.tum.de

Program Assistant – Student Exchange Programs (Contact person for Incoming students), Coordinator TUM School of Management Buddy Program for Exchange Students

Gabriella Loparco

Tel: +49 (89) 289 25036

E-mail: incoming@wi.tum.de

Program Assistant – Student Exchange Programs (Contact person for Outgoing TUM students – Joint International Programs)

Sanne Verheij

Tel: +49 89 289 25079

E-mail: outgoing@wi.tum.de

Program Manager – Student Exchange Programs (Requests from European partner institutions, academic recognition of courses)

Ute Helfers

Tel: +49 89 289 25083

E-mail: abroad@wi.tum.de (for partner institutions) outgoing@wi.tum.de (for academic recognition)

International Website

http://www.wi.tum.de/student-life/

Examination periods

For all programs and levels

TUM School of Education

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Lewalter

Tel.: +49 89 289 24370

E-mail: doris.lewalter@tum.de 

Counseling

Gisa Mischke

Tel.: +49 89 289 24333

E-mail: studienberatung@edu.tum.de and gisa.mischke@tum.de

International Website

http://www.edu.tum.de/studium/internationales/outgoing-students/ 

Examination periods

MCTS (Munich Center for Technology in Society)

Doctoral Student and Staff Mobility

Dr. Elisabeth Zellmer

Tel: +49 89 289 29203

E-mail: elisabeth.zellmer@tum.de

Student Mobility

Tina Crail

Tel: +49 89 289 25277

E-mail: tina.crail@tum.de

Dr. Katrin Hahn

Tel: +49 89 289 29231

E-mail: katrin.hahn@tum.de

International Website

http://www.cvl-a.mcts.tum.de/en/starting-page/

Examination periods

Munich School of Engineering (MSE)

International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Katja Block

Tel: +49 89 289-52709

E-mail: exchange@mse.tum.de

International Website

http://www.mse.tum.de/en/students/studying-abroad/

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels

Exams for all programs and levels - news

Weihenstephan

International student advisers, TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Dieter Langosch

Tel: +49 8161 71-3500

E-mail: international@wzw.tum.de 

General Administration

Christa Gillmann/ Christine Hirsch

Tel: +49 8161 71-5498 oder -3711

E-mail: international@wzw.tum.de 

International Website

http://www.wzw.tum.de/index.php?id=329 

Exam periods

Exams for all programs and levels

Internship Office Weihenstephan

Erasmus+ Internship Advisor

Kornelia Schredl

Tel: +49 8161 71 3572

E-mail: schredl@zv.tum.de 

Faculty of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences

Counseling Agricultural Sciences (Administration, Erasmus and other international exchanges)

Astrid Hotz

Tel: +49 8161 71 5180

E-mail: astrid.hotz@tum.de

Counseling Agricultural Sciences (Master or bachelor thesis and research projects, Lectures, Third-party funding)

Dr. Sebastian Rahbauer

Tel: +49 8161 71 5145

E-mail: sebastian.rahbauer@tum.de

Counseling Horticultural Sciences

Prof. Luisa Menapace

Tel: +49 8161 71 2283

E-mail: luisa.menapace@tum.de

Faculty of Biosciences

Counseling

Dr. Markus Gütlich

Tel: +49 8161 71 3502

Fax: +49 8161 71 4404

E-mail: guetlich@tum.de  

Faculty of Brewing and Food Technology

Counseling

Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Ludwig Niessen

Tel: +49 8161 71 5496

E-mail: niessen@wzw.tum.de 

Faculty of Nutritional Sciences

Counseling

Dr. Kai Hartwig 

Tel: +49 8161 71 3336

E-mail: kai.hartwig@tum.de 

Faculty of Forest Science and Resource Management

Counseling

Dr. Martin Döllerer

Tel: +49 8161 71 4656

E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 

Counseling

Dr. Thomas Schneider

Tel: +49 8161 71 4666

E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 

International Website

https://www.forst.wzw.tum.de/studienfakultaet/auslandskooperationen/  

Faculty of Landscape Architecture and Planning

Counseling

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Printz

Tel: +49 8161 71 3714

E-mail: aprintz@wzw.tum.de 

International Website

http://www.landschaft.wzw.tum.de/en/international-studieren.html 

Straubing

Campus Straubing for Biotechnology and Sustainability

Advising

Dr. Marina Zapilko

Tel: +49 9421 187 113

E-mail: m.zapilko@tum.de