Contacts at the departments and schools

Munich and Garching

International Affairs Delegate


Prof. Dr. Fritz E. Kühn
 

Assistant to the International Affairs Delegate


Dr. Robert Reich

Tel.: +49 89 289 13474

E-mail: reich.robert@mytum.de (for questions regarding partner institutions) 
 

Advising Erasmus+ student mobility


Daniela Fengler

Tel.: +49 89 289 113025

E-mail: international@ch.tum.de
 

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings


OLA Responsible person

Dr. Robert Reich

E-mail: international@ch.tum.de


OLA Contact person

Daniela Fengler

E-mail: international@ch.tum.de


Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate


Prof. Bernhard Seeber

Tel.: +49 89 289 28282

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings 


Heike Roth

Tel.: +49 89 289 28235

E-mail: heike.roth@tum.de
 

Student exchange coordinator & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Incomings

Inga Rottschäfer

Tel.: +49 89 289 28363

E-mail: rottschaefer@tum.de
 

Contact person for recognitions


Maria Lautner

Tel.: +49 89 289 22544

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de
 

Examination periods


Exams for all programs and levels


Departmental website for exchange students
 

Delegate for International Affairs and Internships


Dr. Claudia Philipps

Tel.: +49 89 289 17561

E-mail: philipps@in.tum.de
 

Advising Outgoings and Incomings


Martina von Imhoff

Tel.: +49 89 289 17553

E-mail: student-exchange@in.tum.de
 

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings


OLA Responsible person

Dr. Claudia Philipps

E-mail: ola@in.tum.de

 


OLA Contact person

Martina von Imhoff

E-mail: ola@in.tum.de

Examination periods


Exams for all programs and levels

 

Departmental website for exchange students (Outgoings)


Departmental website for exchange students (Incomings)

 

International Affairs Delegate &
Advising Outgoings


Carola Jumpertz
Tel.: +49 89 289 17552
E-mail: jumpertz@ma.tum.de
 

Advising Incomings & 
deputy International Affairs Delegate


Julia Cyllok
Tel.: +49 89 289 17596
E-mail: cyllok@ma.tum.de

International Academic Advisor Outgoings


Angela Puchert

Tel.: +49 89 289 17046

E-mail: puchert@ma.tum.de
 

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings


OLA Responsible person Incomings

Julia Cyllok

E-mail: cyllok@ma.tum.de


OLA Responsible person Outgoings

Angela Puchert

E-mail: puchert@ma.tum.de


OLA Contact person

Carola Jumpertz

E-mail: jumpertz@ma.tum.de


Departmental website for exchange students (Outgoings)

Departmental website for exchange students (Incomings)
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings 


Jacqueline Emmerich, M.A.
TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 Munich
Tel.: +49 89 4140 8440

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Incomings


Martina Seifert, M.A.
TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 München
Tel.: +49 89 4140 6337

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de


Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Dr. Maria Eckholt

Tel.: +49 89 289 14464

E-mail: international@ph.tum.de


Departmental website for exchange students(Outgoings)
 
Departmental website for exchange students (Incomings)
 

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Gabi Fried

Tel.: +49 89 289 24625

E-mail: gabi.fried@tum.de
 

Examination periods


For all programs and levels


Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Daniel Hartenstein, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 289  55504

E-mail: daniel.hartenstein@tum.de


Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate


Dipl.-Geogr. Yolande Schneider

Tel.: +49 89 289 22317

E-mail: schneider@ar.tum.de

Advising Outgoings 


Marga Cervinka

Tel.: +49 89 289 22351

E-mail: outgoing@ar.tum.de

Advising Incomings


Julie Strickland

Tel +49 89 289 25408

E-mail: incoming@ar.tum.de
 

Recognition / Contact person for internships abroad, Erasmus+ internships & ECTS


Marga Cervinka

Tel.: +49 89 289 22351

E-mail: marga.cervinka@ar.tum.de
 

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


OLA Contact person (Outgoings)

Marga Cervinka

E-mail: outgoing@ar.tum.de


OLA Responsible person (Incomings) 

Julie Strickland

E-mail: incoming@ar.tum.de
 

Examination periods


Bachelor

Master

 

Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Nadin Klomke

Arcisstr. 21, Room 2717

Tel.: +49 89 289 22427

E-mail: n.klomke@tum.de
 

Examination periods


Exams for all programs and levels


Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate 


Prof. Dr. Rafael Macián-Juan
 

 

Advising


Dipl.-Geogr. Saskia Ammon, MBA

Tel.: +49 89 289 15021

E-mail: saskia.ammon@mw.tum.de
 

 

Contact Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings


OLA Responsible and contact person

Dipl.-Geogr. Saskia Ammon, MBA

E-Mail: exchange@mw.tum.de

 


Departmental website for exchange students (Outgoings)

 
Departmental website for exchange students (Incomings)
 
 

International Affairs Delegate


Dr. Markus Eblenkamp

Tel: +49 89 289 52709

E-mail: exchange@mse.tum.de
 

Examination periods


Exams for all programs and levels

Exams for all programs and levels - news


Departmental website for exchange students
 

Teamlead TUM SOM International Office


Ute Helfers

Tel: +49 89 289 25083

E-mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de for requests from (prospective) partner institutions, QTEM IOC
 

Advising Outgoings  Non-EU countries


Rebecca Körner

Tel: +49 89 289 25847

E-mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de

Advising Outgoings – EU countries


Gabriella Loparco

Tel: +49 89 289 25036

E-mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de

Advising Incomings


Zuzana Zechovska

Tel: +49 (89) 289 28185

E-mail: incoming@mgt.tum.de

Advising Joint International Programs & QTEM


Miriam Mahler

Tel: +49 (89) 289 25079

E-mail: jip@mgt.tum.de

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

OLA Responsible person 

Ute Helfers

E-Mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de or incoming@mgt.tum.de

 

OLA Contact person (Outgoings)

Gabriella Loparco

E-Mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de

OLA Contact person (Incomings)

Zuzana Zechovska

E-Mail: incoming@mgt.tum.de

 

Examination periods


For all programs and levels


Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate


Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Lewalter

Tel.: +49 89 289 24370

E-mail: doris.lewalter@tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Verena Euler

Tel.: +49 89 289 24333

E-mail: international@edu.tum.de
 

Departmental website for exchange students
 

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Tel: +49 89 907793 220

E-mail: international@gov.tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Ekaterina Bondarenko

Tel: +49 89 907793 077

E-mail: international@gov.tum.de
 

Examination periods


Exams for all programs and levels


Departmental website for exchange students
 

Doctoral Student and Staff Mobility


Dr. Elisabeth Zellmer

Tel: +49 89 289 29203

E-mail: elisabeth.zellmer@tum.de
 

Student Mobility


Anna Kellerer

Tel: +49 89 289 25371

E-mail: studienbuero@mcts.tum.de
 

Dr. Katrin Hahn

Tel: +49 89 289 29231

E-mail: katrin.hahn@tum.de
 

Examination periods


Master's program Science and Technology Studies

Master's program Responsibility in Science, Engineering and Technology


Website for exchange students at the MCTS
 

Weihenstephan

International Affairs Delegate


Prof. Dr. Dieter Langosch
Tel: +49 8161 71 3500
E-mail: international@wzw.tum.de

International Coordinator


Claus Schertel, Ph.D.
Tel: +49 8161 71 3163
E-mail: c.schertel@tum.de

International Assistant


Stephanie Schönwetter
Tel: +49 8161 71 3125
E-mail: stephanie.schoenwetter@tum.de

Erasmus+ Internship Advisor


Kornelia Schredl
Tel: +49 8161 71 3572
E-mail: schredl@zv.tum.de

Exam periods


Exams for all programs and levels


Website of the TUM School of Life Sciences

Advising Agricultural Sciences & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Astrid Hotz
Tel: +49 8161 71 5180
E-mail: astrid.hotz@tum.de

Advising Agricultural Sciences (Master or bachelor thesis and research projects, Lectures, Third-party funding)


Dr. Sebastian Rahbauer
Tel: +49 8161 71 5145
E-mail: sebastian.rahbauer@tum.de

Advising Horticultural Sciences


Prof. Luisa Menapace
Tel: +49 8161 71 2283
E-mail: luisa.menapace@tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Dr. Markus Gütlich
Tel: +49 8161 71 3502
Fax: +49 8161 71 4404
E-mail: guetlich@tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Ludwig Niessen
Tel: +49 8161 71 5496
E-mail: niessen@mytum.de

Advising Nutritional Sciences & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

n.n.

E-mail: international.co@ls.tum.de

Advising Food Chemistry & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Prof. Dr. Michael Rychlik

E-mail: michael.rychlik@tum.de

Advising 


Dr. rer. silv. Martin Döllerer
Tel: +49 8161 71 4656
E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 

Advising


Dr. rer. silv. Thomas Schneider
Tel: +49 8161 71 4666
E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)


Dipl. Ing. Andreas Printz
Tel: +49 8161 71 3714
E-mail: aprintz@wzw.tum.de

Straubing

Advising staff exchange and general internationalization topics


Dr. Marina Zapilko
Tel: +49 9421 187 113
E-mail: m.zapilko@tum.de

Advising student exchange & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings


Olivia Chia-Leeson
Tel: +49 9421 187 164
E-mail: olivia.chia-leeson@tum.de


Website of TUM Campus Straubing