Contacts at the Schools

Munich and Garching

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Bernhard Seeber

Tel.: +49 89 289 28282

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings 

Heike Roth

Tel.: +49 89 289 28235

E-mail: heike.roth@tum.de
 

Student exchange coordinator & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Incomings

Iris Schachtner

Tel.: +49 89 289 28465

E-mail: iris.schachtner@tum.de
 

Contact person for recognitions

Maria Lautner

Tel.: +49 89 289 22544

E-mail: abroad@ei.tum.de
 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels
 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

Delegate for International Affairs and Internships

Dr. Claudia Philipps

Tel.: +49 89 289 17561

E-mail: philipps@in.tum.de
 

Advising Outgoings

Martina von Imhoff

Tel.: +49 89 289 17553

E-mail: student-exchange@in.tum.de
 

Advising Incomings

Dr. Anna-Lisa Fuchs

Tel.: +49 89 289 17340

E-mail: student-exchange@in.tum.de
 

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings

OLA Responsible person

Dr. Claudia Philipps

E-mail: ola@in.tum.de

 

OLA Contact person

Martina von Imhoff

E-mail: ola@in.tum.de

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels
 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate &
Advising Outgoings

Carola Jumpertz
Tel.: +49 89 289 17552
E-mail: jumpertz@ma.tum.de
 

Advising Incomings & 
deputy International Affairs Delegate

Julia Cyllok
Tel.: +49 89 289 17596
E-mail: cyllok@ma.tum.de

International Academic Advisor Outgoings

Angela Puchert

Tel.: +49 89 289 17046

E-mail: puchert@ma.tum.de
 

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings

OLA Responsible person Incomings

Julia Cyllok

E-mail: cyllok@ma.tum.de

OLA Responsible person Outgoings

Angela Puchert

E-mail: puchert@ma.tum.de

OLA Contact person

Carola Jumpertz

E-mail: jumpertz@ma.tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Daniel Hartenstein, M.A.

Tel.: +49 89 289  55504

E-mail: exchange.asg@ed.tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate

Constantin Wiemer, M.Sc.

Tel.: +49 89 289 28869

E-mail: outgoing.ad@ed.tum.de

Advising Outgoings 

Julie Strickland

Tel.: +49 89 289 28463

E-mail: outgoing.ad@ed.tum.de

Advising Incomings

Giovanna Bianchi
Tel.: +49 89 289 28173

E-mail: incoming.ad@ed.tum.de
 

Recognition / Contact person for internships abroad, Erasmus+ internships & ECTS

Marga Cervinka

Tel.: +49 89 289 22351

E-mail: marga.cervinka@tum.de

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

OLA Contact person (Outgoings)

Julie Strickland

E-mail: outgoing.ad@ed.tum.de

OLA Responsible person (Incomings) 

Giovanna Bianchi

E-mail: incoming.ad@ed.tum.de
 

Examination periods

Bachelor

Master

 

Further information

Outgoings: Bachelor

Outgoings: Master

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Nadin Klomke

Arcisstr. 21, Room 0688ZG

Tel.: +49 89 289 22427

E-mail: n.klomke@tum.de
 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels
 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

Advising

Dipl.-Geogr. Saskia Ammon, MBA

Tel.: +49 89 289 15021

E-mail: saskia.ammon@tum.de
 

 

Contact Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings

OLA Responsible and contact person

Dipl.-Geogr. Saskia Ammon, MBA

E-Mail: exchange.me@ed.tum.de

 

 

Further information

 

Outgoings

 

Incomings  

International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Markus Eblenkamp

Tel: +49 89 289 52709

E-mail: markus.eblenkamp@tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

Team Lead TUM MGT International Office


Ute Helfers

Tel: +49 89 289 25083

E-mail: abroad@mgt.tum.de for requests from (prospective) partner institutions, QTEM IOC
 

Advising Outgoings  Non-EU countries


Anna-Lena Köttig 

Tel: +49 89 289 25847

E-mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de

Advising Outgoings – EU countries


Gabriella Loparco

Tel: +49 89 289 25036

E-mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de

Advising Incomings


Zuzana Zechovska

Tel: +49 (89) 289 28185

E-mail: incoming@mgt.tum.de

Advising Joint International Programs & QTEM


Josephina Buhr

Tel: +49 (89) 289 25079

E-mail: jip@mgt.tum.de

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

OLA Responsible person 

Ute Helfers

E-Mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de or incoming@mgt.tum.de

 

OLA Contact person (Outgoings)

Gabriella Loparco

E-Mail: outgoing@mgt.tum.de

OLA Contact person (Incomings)

Zuzana Zechovska

E-Mail: incoming@mgt.tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings 

Jacqueline Emmerich, M.A.
TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 Munich
Tel.: +49 89 4140 8440

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Incomings

Martina Seifert, M.A.
TUM Medical Education Center (TUM MEC)
Nigerstr. 3, 81675 München
Tel.: +49 89 4140 6337

E-mail: international.mec.med@tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Fritz E. Kühn
 

Assistant to the International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Robert Reich

Tel.: +49 89 289 13474

E-mail: reich.robert@mytum.de (for questions regarding partner institutions) 
 

Advising Erasmus+ student mobility

Daniela Fengler

Tel.: +49 89 289 113025

E-mail: international@ch.tum.de
 

Contacts Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings

OLA Responsible person

Dr. Robert Reich

E-mail: international@ch.tum.de

OLA Contact person

Daniela Fengler

E-mail: international@ch.tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Dr. Maria Eckholt

Tel.: +49 89 289 14461

E-mail: international@ph.tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. phil. Doris Lewalter

Tel.: +49 89 289 24370

E-mail: doris.lewalter@tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Verena Euler

Tel.: +49 89 289 24333

E-mail: international.edu@sot.tum.de

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Urs Gasser

E-mail: urs.gasser@tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Ekaterina Riembauer

Tel: +49 89 907793 077

E-mail: international@gov.tum.de
 

Examination periods

Exams for all programs and levels


Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

International Affairs Delegate

Dr. Bernhard Isopp

E-mail: bernhard.isopp@tum.de
 

Student Mobility

Anna Kellerer

Tel: +49 89 289 25371

E-mail: studienbuero@mcts.tum.de
 

Dr. Katrin Hahn

Tel: +49 89 289 29231

E-mail: katrin.hahn@tum.de
 

Examination periods

Master's program Science and Technology Studies

Master's program Responsibility in Science, Engineering and Technology

 

Further information

Website of the Department of Science, Technology and Society

 

International Affairs Delegate & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Gabi Fried

Tel.: +49 89 289 24625

E-mail: gabi.fried@tum.de
 

Examination periods

For all programs and levels

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

Weihenstephan

International Affairs Delegate

Prof. Dr. Dieter Langosch
Tel: +49 8161 71 3500
E-mail: international@wzw.tum.de
 

International Office

Anja Faust
Tel: +49 8161 71 3125
E-mail: international.co@ls.tum.de
 

Accommodation for International Students 

E-mail: accommodation.co@ls.tum.de
 

Exam periods

Exams for all programs and levels

 

Further information

Outgoings

 

Incomings

Advising Agricultural Sciences & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Dr. Thilo Glebe
Tel: +49 8161 71 5965
E-mail: thilo.glebe@tum.de
 

Advising Agricultural Sciences (Master or bachelor thesis and research projects, Lectures, Third-party funding)

Dr. Sebastian Rahbauer
Tel: +49 8161 71 5145
E-mail: sebastian.rahbauer@tum.de
 

Advising Horticultural Sciences

Prof. Luisa Menapace
Tel: +49 8161 71 2283
E-mail: luisa.menapace@tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Dr. Markus Gütlich
Tel: +49 8161 71 3502
Fax: +49 8161 71 4404
E-mail: guetlich@tum.de

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Noll
Tel: +49 8161 71 5128
E-mail: philipp.noll@tum.de

Advising Nutritional Sciences & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Dr. Kai Hartwig
E-mail: kai.hartwig@tum.de
 

Advising Food Chemistry & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Prof. Dr. Michael Rychlik
E-mail: michael.rychlik@tum.de

Advising 

Dr. rer. silv. Martin Döllerer
Tel: +49 8161 71 4656
E-mail: international@forst.wzw.tum.de
 

Advising & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA)

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Printz
Tel: +49 8161 71 3714
E-mail: aprintz@wzw.tum.de

Straubing

Advising staff exchange and general internationalization topics

Dr. Marina Zapilko
Tel: +49 9421 187 113
E-mail: m.zapilko@tum.de
 

Advising student exchange & Responsible person Online Learning Agreement (OLA) Outgoings & Incomings

Olivia Chia-Leeson
Tel: +49 9421 187 164
E-mail: olivia.chia-leeson@tum.de
 

Accommodation service

E-mail: studieren.straubing@tum.de
 

Further information

Website of TUM Campus Straubing