TUM Global & Alumni Office

Contact TUM Global & Alumni Office

Technical University of Munich
TUM Global & Alumni Office
Arcisstr. 21
80333 Munich
Germany

E-mail TUM Global & Alumni Office

Head of Department

Dr. Harald Olk

Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
E-mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Tatjana Boos

Deputy Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone:  +49 89 289 22536
E-mail: boos@zv.tum.de

Student Mobility Outgoing

Sabine Viererbl

Head
Program Manager

TUMexchange

Africa

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 25433
E-mail: viererbl@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday (mornings), Friday

Frauke Schweinsberg-Denniger

Deputy Head
Program Manager

Erasmus+

DK, FI, IE, IS, NO, SE, UK

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 22582
E-mail: denniger@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Tuesday, Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Dalma Alagha

Program Manager
Erasmus+ Internships



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Tel.: +49 89 289 23260
E-mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Larissa Danschina

Program Manager
TUMexchange

AU, CA, IN, NZ, RU, SG, US


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 22133
E-mail: danschina@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Tuesday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Axel Gumann

Program Manager
TUMexchange

CN, IN, JP, KR, MY, PH, TH, TW, VN


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Tel.: +49 89 289 22950
E-mail: gumann@zv.tum.de

 

Susanna March

Program Manager
ATHENS, Erasmus+, SEMP

AT, BE, CH, CZ, EE, FR, HU, LI, LT, LU, LV, NL, PL, RO, SK


Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 25461
E-mail: march@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Sabine Pascale

Program Manager
TUMexchange & Erasmus+ International Dimension

AR, BR, CL, CO, CR, CU, IL, MX


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
E-mail: pascale@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Friday (mornings)

Helen Schoft

Program Manager
Erasmus+

BG, CY, ES, GR, HR, IT, MK, MT, PT, RS, SI, TR


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 25351
E-mail: schoft@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Angelika Weindel

Program Manager
Scholarships
Photo Competition


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 25473
E-mail: weindel@zv.tum.de

Office hours by arrangement
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Student Mobility Incoming

Valérie Lechevallier

Interim Head




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25415
E-mail: lechevallier@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Dörte Ptassek

Deputy Head
Program Manager

Erasmus+

Europe except CZ, ES, GR, PT, SI, SK, TR

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25017
E-mail: ptassek@zv.tum.de

Dalma Alagha

Program Manager
Internships



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 23260
E-mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Sara Basurco

Program Manager
TUM PREP



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1354
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
E-mail: basurco@zv.tum.de

Thomas Bergmann

Program Manager
TUMi



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25477
E-mail: tumi-koordination@zv.tum.de

Lucia Celinkovic

Program Manager
Erasmus+
TUMexchange

Europe CZ, ES, GR, PT, SI, SK, TR + Worldwide partners

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 28198
E-mail: celinkovic@zv.tum.de

Anna Kondratskaya

Advisor
Accommodation



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25024
E-mail: incoming_help@zv.tum.de

Sabine Pascale

Program Manager
Erasmus+ International Dimension


 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
E-mail: pascale@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Friday (mornings)

Faculty & Staff Mobility

Dominik Beisser

Head
Program Coordinator
Erasmus+ International Dimension


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 25422
E-mail: beisser@zv.tum.de

Stefanie Bossert

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22266
E-mail: bossert@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesday to Friday

Hanny Freund

Advisor
Spouse & Partner Support



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 25573
E-mail: freund@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday (afternoon), Tuesday, Wednesday (morning), Thursday

Nanna Gehrlein

Program Manager
Erasmus+



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 22161
E-mail: gehrlein@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Sarah Huber

Program Manager
Funding Programs &
Erasmus+ International Dimension


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 28678
E-mail: huber@zv.tum.de

Dr. Daniel Holl

Program Manager
Graf Montgelas Fellowship



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 25402
E-mail: holl@zv.tum.de

Yvonne Sommerauer

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22153
E-mail: sommerauer@zv.tum.de

Global Engagement

Philip Miessner

Head
Strategic Partnerships & Agreements
Asia


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1356
Phone: +49 89 289 25431
E-mail: miessner@zv.tum.de

Sara Basurco

Senior International Strategist
Latin America, Middle East



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1354
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
E-mail: bascurco@zv.tum.de

Bettina Burger

Senior International Strategist
Strategic Partnerships Europe



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1354
Phone: +49 89 289 22569
E-mail: burger@zv.tum.de

Katharina Deichsel

Senior International Strategist
TUM.Africa



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1356
Tel.: +49 89 289 22165
E-mail: deichsel@zv.tum.de

Layla Eberle

Senior International Strategist
India, North America, Oceania
Coordination TUM Global Offices


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1356
Phone: +49 89 289 22393
E-mail: eberle@zv.tum.de

Marita Mau

Senior International Strategist
EuroTech Alliance



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1354
Phone: +49 89 289 22381
E-mail: mau@zv.tum.de

TUM Global Liaison Officers

Sara Basurco

Interim Contact Egypt
TUM Cairo



11, Saleh Ayoub Str.
Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt
E-mail: cairo@tum.de

Zhenshan Jin

Senior Regional Manager (China)
TUM Beijing

Room 204, Xixiaolou Building
37 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District
Beijing, 100191, China
Phone: +86 10 82 317 552
E-mail: beijing@tum.de

Layla Eberle

Interim Contact India
TUM Mumbai


Maker Towers 'E', 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade
400005 Mumbai, India
E-mail: mumbai@tum.de

Sören Artur Metz

Senior Regional Manager (Latin America)
TUM São Paulo

Rua Verbo Divino, 1488
Térreo 04719-904
São Paulo – SP, Brasilien
Phone: +55 11 51 898 320
E-mail: saopaulo@tum.de

Jeff Ouimet

Senior Regional Manager (North America)
TUM San Francisco

Inc. 101 Montgomery Street,
Suite 1900, San Francisco,
CA 94104, USA

E-mail: sanfrancisco@tum.de

Valerie Schegk

Senior Manager European Affairs
TUM Brussels, EuroTech Universities

Office Brussels, Square de Meeûs 23
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 27 40 533
Mobile: +32 487 200 801
E-mail: brussels@tum.de

Back Office & Organization

Ursula Fourier-Kamp

Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 28382
E-mail: fourier@zv.tum.de

Emel Isik

Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 25470
E-mail: isik@zv.tum.de

Iryna Polat

Office Manager & Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 22581
E-mail: polat@zv.tum.de

Andrea Zink

Delegations & Event Manager




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22134
E-mail: zink@zv.tum.de

Communications

Marina Schreier

Communications Coordinator




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 22811
E-mail: schreier@zv.tum.de

Data & Process Management

Petra Ritter

Data and Process Manager

 

 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 25012
E-mail: ritter@zv.tum.de