TUM Global & Alumni Office

Contact TUM Global & Alumni Office

Technical University of Munich
TUM Global & Alumni Office
Arcisstr. 21
80333 Munich
Germany

E-mail TUM Global & Alumni Office

Head of Department

Dr. Harald Olk

Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
E-mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Tatjana Boos

Deputy Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone:  +49 89 289 22536
E-mail: boos@zv.tum.de

Student Mobility Outgoing

Sabine Viererbl

Head




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 25433
E-mail: viererbl@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Frauke Schweinsberg-Denniger

Deputy Head
Program Manager

TUMexchange

AR, BR, CL, CN, CO, CR, CU, EG, GH, IL, JP, MA, MX, ZA, TW

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 22582
E-mail: denniger@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Tuesday, Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Dalma Alagha

Program Manager
Erasmus+ Internships



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Tel.: +49 89 289 23260
E-mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Sara Basurco

Program Manager Erasmus+

AT, BG, CH, CY, CZ, EE, FYROM, GR, HR,
HU, IT, LI, LT, LV, MT, PL, RO, RS, SK, SI, TR


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
E-mail: basurco@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Thursday, Friday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Larissa Danschina

Program Manager
TUMexchange

AU, CA, ID, IN, KR, MY, NZ, PH, RU, SG, TH, US, VN
 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 22133
E-mail: danschina@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Tuesday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Susanna March

Program Manager
ATHENS & Erasmus+

DK, FI, IE, NO, SE, UK, IS
 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 25461
E-mail: march@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Thursday, Friday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Sabine Pascale

Program Manager
Erasmus+

BE, ES, FR, LU, NL, PT
 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
E-mail: pascale@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10 a.m. - 12 noon
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday (mornings)

Angelika Weindel

Program Manager
Scholarships
Erasmus+ International Dimension
Photo Competition

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 25473
E-mail: weindel@zv.tum.de

Office hours by arrangement
Working days: Monday, Tuesday (afternoon), Wednesday, Thursday

Student Mobility Incoming

Simone Fröhlich

Head
on leave
 

Valérie Lechevallier

Interim Head
Program Coordinator

Erasmus+ International Dimension


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25415
E-mail: lechevallier@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Dörte Ptassek

Deputy Head
Program Manager

Erasmus+

Europe except CZ, ES, GR, PT, SI, SK, TR

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25017
E-mail: ptassek@zv.tum.de

Dalma Alagha

Program Manager
Internships



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 23260
E-mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Sara Basurco

Program Manager
TUM PREP



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
E-mail: basurco@zv.tum.de

Thomas Bergmann

Program Manager
TUMi



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25477
E-mail: tumi-koordination@zv.tum.de

Lucia Celinkovic

Program Manager
Erasmus+
TUMexchange

Europe CZ, ES, GR, PT, SI, SK, TR + Worldwide partners

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 28198
E-mail: celinkovic@zv.tum.de

Anna Kondratskaya

Advisor
Accommodation



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25024
E-mail: incoming_help@zv.tum.de

Faculty & Staff Mobility

Dominik Beisser

Head




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 25422
E-mail: beisser@zv.tum.de

Stefanie Bossert

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22266
E-mail: bossert@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesday to Friday

Hanny Freund

Assistant Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 25573
E-mail: freund@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday (afternoon), Tuesday, Wednesday (morning), Thursday

Nanna Gehrlein

Program Manager
Erasmus+



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 22161
E-mail: gehrlein@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Sarah Huber

Program Manager
IC Funding Programs &
Erasmus+ International Dimension


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 28678
E-mail: huber@zv.tum.de

Yvonne Sommerauer

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22153
E-mail: sommerauer@zv.tum.de

Global Engagement

Philip Miessner

Head
Asia, TUM Beijing, TUM Mumbai



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 25431
E-mail: miessner@zv.tum.de

Dr. Harald Olk

Deputy Head




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1344
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
E-mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Bettina Burger

Senior International Strategist
Strategic Partnerships



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 22569
E-mail: burger@zv.tum.de

Layla Eberle

Senior International Strategist
North America, Oceania, TUM San Francisco,
TUM Global Offices


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 22393
E-mail: eberle@zv.tum.de

Vanessa Grünhagen

Senior International Strategist
Latin America, Africa, Middle East,
TUM Cairo, TUM São Paulo


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 22165
E-mail: gruenhagen@zv.tum.de

Marita Mau

Senior International Strategist
Europe, EuroTech Alliance, TUM Brussels



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 22381
E-mail: mau@zv.tum.de

Heba Afifi

Liaison Officer
TUM Cairo


11, Saleh Ayoub Str.
Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +20 22 735 2726 302
E-mail: cairo@tum.de

Zhenshan Jin

Liaison Officer
TUM Beijing

Room 204, Xixiaolou Building
37 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District
Beijing, 100191, China
Phone: +86 10 82 317 552
E-mail: beijing@tum.de

Hanna Kriebel

Liaison Officer
TUM Mumbai

Maker Towers 'E', 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade
400005 Mumbai, India
Phone: +91 22 66 652 170
E-mail: mumbai@tum.de

Sören Artur Metz

Liaison Officer
TUM São Paulo

Rua Verbo Divino, 1488
Térreo 04719-904
São Paulo – SP, Brasilien
Phone: +55 11 51 898 320
E-mail: soeren.metz@tum.de

Valerie Schegk

Liaison Officer
TUM Brussels, EuroTech Universities

Office Brussels, Square de Meeûs 23
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 27 40 533
Mobile: +32 487 200 801
E-mail: schegk@zv.tum.de

Dr. Dolores Volkert

Liaison Officer
TUM San Francisco

Inc. 101 Montgomery Street,
Suite 1900, San Francisco,
CA 94104, USA
Phone: +1 415 24 87 816
E-mail: sanfrancisco@tum.de
 

Back Office & Organization

Yasna Jorquera

Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 25470
E-mail: jorquera@zv.tum.de

Ursula Fourier-Kamp

Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 28382
E-mail: fourier@zv.tum.de

Iryna Polat

Office Manager & Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 22581
E-mail: polat@zv.tum.de

Andrea Zink

Delegations & Event Manager




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22134
E-mail: zink@zv.tum.de

Communications

Marina Schreier

Communications Coordinator




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22811
E-mail: schreier@zv.tum.de

Data & Process Management

Petra Ritter

Data and Process Manager

 

 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 25012
E-mail: ritter@zv.tum.de