TUM International Center Team


Please note: TUM International Center will move its offices on main campus in the week of October 21. From that date on, you can find us in the Thiersch Building, 1st floor,entrances Gabelsbergerstraße or Luisenstraße.

Contact TUM International Center

Technical University of Munich
International Center
Arcisstr. 21
80333 Munich
Germany

E-mail International Center

Head of Department

Dr. Harald Olk

Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1133 - from Oct. 21 room 1344
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
E-mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Tatjana Boos

Deputy Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1125 - from Oct. 21 room 1344
Phone:  +49 89 289 22536
E-mail: boos@zv.tum.de

Student Mobility Incoming

Simone Fröhlich

Head
on leave
 

Valérie Lechevallier

Interim Head
Program Coordinator

Erasmus+ International Dimension


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0196 - from Oct. 21 room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25415
E-mail: lechevallier@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Dörte Ptassek

Deputy Head
Program Manager

Erasmus+

Europe except CZ, ES, GR, PT, SI, SK, TR

Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 0194 - from Oct. 21 room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 25017
E-mail: ptassek@zv.tum.de

Dalma Alagha

Program Manager
Internships



Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 23260
E-mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Sara Basurco

Program Manager
TUM PREP


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187 - from Oct. 21 room 1330
Augustenstr. 46 (Mo, Thu & Fr)
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
E-mail: basurco@zv.tum.de

Thomas Bergmann

Program Manager
TUMi



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187 - from Oct. 21 room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25477
E-mail: tumi-koordination@zv.tum.de

Lucia Celinkovic

Program Manager
Erasmus+
TUMexchange

Europe CZ, ES, GR, PT, SI, SK, TR + Worldwide partners

Arcisstr. 21, Room 0194 - from Oct. 21 room 1332
Phone: +49 89 289 28198
E-mail: celinkovic@zv.tum.de

Anna Kondratskaya

Advisor
Accommodation



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0196 - from Oct. 21 room 1330
Phone: +49 89 289 25024
E-mail: incoming_help@zv.tum.de

Student Mobility Outgoing

Sabine Viererbl

Head




Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 25433
E-mail: viererbl@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Frauke Schweinsberg-Denniger

Deputy Head
Program Manager

TUMexchange

AR, BR, CL, CN, CO, CR, CU, IL, JP, MA, MX, ZA, TW

Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 22582
E-mail: denniger@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 12 noon

Dalma Alagha

Program Manager
Erasmus+ Internships



Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1336
Tel.: +49 89 289 23260
E-mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Working days: Monday to Thursday

Sara Basurco

Program Manager Erasmus+

AT, BG, CH, CY, CZ, EE, FYROM, GR, HR,
HU, IT, LI, LT, LV, MT, PL, RO, RS, SK, SI, TR

Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187 - from Oct. 21 room 1330
Augustenstr. 46 (Mo, Thu & Fr)
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
E-mail: basurco@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Thursday, Friday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Larissa Danschina

Program Manager
TUMexchange

AU, CA, ID, IN, KR, MY, NZ, PH, RU, SG, TH, US, VN
 

Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 22133
E-mail: danschina@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Tuesday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Susanna March

Program Manager
ATHENS & Erasmus+

DK, FI, IE, NO, SE, UK, IS
 

Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 25461
E-mail: march@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Thursday, Friday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Sabine Pascale

Program Manager
Erasmus+

BE, ES, FR, LU, NL, PT
 

Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1336
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
E-mail: pascale@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Monday, Thursday, Friday 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Angelika Weindel

Program Manager
Scholarships
Erasmus+ International Dimension
Photo Competition

Augustenstr. 46 - from Oct. 21 room 1338
Phone: +49 89 289 25473
E-mail: weindel@zv.tum.de

Office hours: Thursday 9.30 a.m. - 10.30 a.m.
Working days: Monday, Tuesday (afternoon), Wednesday, Thursday

Faculty & Staff Mobility

Dominik Beisser

Head




Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198A - from Oct. 21 room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 25422
E-mail: beisser@zv.tum.de

Stefanie Bossert

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0193 - from Oct. 21 room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22266
E-mail: bossert@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesday (afternoon), Wednesday (morning)

Hanny Freund

Assistant Advisor
Welcome Services


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198A - from Oct. 21 room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 25573
E-mail: freund@zv.tum.de

Nanna Gehrlein

Program Manager
Erasmus+



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198 - from Oct. 21 room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 22161
E-mail: gehrlein@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Sarah Huber

Program Manager
IC Funding Programs &
Erasmus+ International Dimension


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198 - from Oct. 21 room 1334
Phone: +49 89 289 28678
E-mail: huber@zv.tum.de

Yvonne Sommerauer

Advisor
Welcome Services



Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 0193 - from Oct. 21 room 1324
Phone: +49 89 289 22153
E-mail: sommerauer@zv.tum.de

Global Engagement

Philip Miessner

Head
Asia, TUM Beijing, TUM Mumbai



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1125 - from Oct. 21 room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 25431
E-mail: miessner@zv.tum.de

Dr. Harald Olk

Deputy Head




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1133 - from Oct. 21 room 1344
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
E-mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Bettina Burger

Senior International Strategist
Strategic Partnerships



Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 1129 - from Oct. 21 room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 22569
E-mail: burger@zv.tum.de

Layla Eberle

Senior International Strategist
North America, Oceania, TUM San Francisco,
TUM Global Offices


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1123 - from Oct. 21 room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 22393
E-mail: eberle@zv.tum.de

Vanessa Grünhagen

Senior International Strategist
Latin America, Africa, Middle East,
TUM Cairo, TUM São Paulo


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1123 - from Oct. 21 room 1342
Phone: +49 89 289 22165
E-mail: gruenhagen@zv.tum.de

Marita Mau

Senior International Strategist
Europe, EuroTech Alliance, TUM Brussels



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1129 - from Oct. 21 room 1340
Phone: +49 89 289 22381
E-mail: mau@zv.tum.de

Heba Afifi

Liaison Officer
TUM Cairo


11, Saleh Ayoub Str.
Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +20 22 735 2726 302
E-mail: cairo@tum.de

Zhenshan Jin

Liaison Officer
TUM Beijing

Room 204, Xixiaolou Building
37 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District
Beijing, 100191, China
Phone: +86 10 82 317 552
E-mail: beijing@tum.de

Hanna Kriebel

Liaison Officer
TUM Mumbai

Maker Towers 'E', 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade
400005 Mumbai, India
Phone: +91 22 66 652 170
E-mail: mumbai@tum.de

Sören Artur Metz

Liaison Officer
TUM São Paulo

Rua Verbo Divino, 1488
Térreo 04719-904
São Paulo – SP, Brasilien
Phone: +55 11 51 898 320
E-mail: soeren.metz@tum.de

Valerie Schegk

Liaison Officer
TUM Brussels, EuroTech Universities

Office Brussels, Square de Meeûs 23
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 27 40 533
Mobile: +32 487 200 801
E-mail: schegk@zv.tum.de

Dr. Dolores Volkert

Liaison Officer
TUM San Francisco

Inc. 101 Montgomery Street,
Suite 1900, San Francisco,
CA 94104, USA
Phone: +1 415 24 87 816
E-mail: sanfrancisco@tum.de
 

Back Office & Organization

Yasna Jorquera

Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119 - from Oct. 21 room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 25470
E-mail: jorquera@zv.tum.de

Ursula Fourier-Kamp

Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119 - from Oct. 21 room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 28382
E-mail: fourier@zv.tum.de

Iryna Polat

Office Manager & Financial Accountant




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119 - from Oct. 21 room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 28382
E-mail: polat@zv.tum.de

Andrea Zink

Delegations & Event Manager




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1127 - from Oct. 21 room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22134
E-mail: zink@zv.tum.de

Communications

Marina Schreier

Communications Coordinator




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1127 - from Oct. 21 room 1326
Phone: +49 89 289 22811
E-mail: schreier@zv.tum.de

Data & Process Management

Petra Ritter

Data and Process Manager

 

 

Arcisstr. 21, Room 0189 - from Oct. 21 room 1322
Phone: +49 89 289 25012
E-mail: ritter@zv.tum.de