TUM International Center Team

Our staff at the International Center provide current and prospective TUM students with support and advice related to foreign exchange programs, study/work abroad grants and partner universities, and provide support to exchange students at TUM. They are responsible for managing all of the university's international relations and international affairs.

Directors and Secretary

Dr. Harald Olk

Director



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1133
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
Fax:    +49 89 289 22507
Mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Tatjana Boos

Deputy Director
EuroTech Alliance, Russia, Ukraine, TUM Brussels


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1129
Phone:  +49 89 289 22381
Fax:    +49 89 289 22507
Mail: boos@zv.tum.de

Consultation by prior arrangement

Simone Fröhlich

Staff and Student Mobility Head


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0193
Phone: +49 89 289 25415
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: froehlichs@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Sabine Viererbl

Staff and Student Mobility Head


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0193
Phone: +49 89 289 25433
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: viererbl@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Diana Zinke

Secretary



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 28382
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: zinke@zv.tum.de

Going Abroad

Larissa Danschina

TUMexchange: Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Russia, Southeast Asia, South Korea, USA
Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198A
Phone: +49 89 289 22133
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: danschina@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Tuesday 10.00 - 12.00 o´clock

Sabine Pascale

TUMexchange: Africa, China, Israel, Japan, Latin America, Taiwan

Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198A
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: pascale@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Thursday 10.00 - 12.00 o´clock

Frauke Denniger

Erasmus+ Student Mobility



Arcisstraße 21
Phone: +49 89 289 22582
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: denniger@zv.tum.de

Joanna Mederle

Erasmus+ Student Mobility
ATHENS Coordinator



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0189
Phone: +49 89 289 25461
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: mederle@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working hours: in the morning

Anna Schwark

Erasmus+ Internship



Arcisstr. 21
Phone: +49 89 289 22536
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: schwark@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Valérie Lechevallier

Erasmus+ Mobility (International Dimension)


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187
Phone: +49 89 289 28678
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: lechevallier@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Nanna Gehrlein

Erasmus+ Staff Mobility



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198
Phone: +49 89 289 22161
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail:  gehrlein@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Angelika Weindel

Scholarships for stays abroad



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198
Phone: +49 89 289 25473
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: weindel@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Thursday 09.30 - 10.30 o´clock
Working days: Monday, Tuesday (afternoon), Wednesday, Thursday

Coming to TUM

Petra Ritter

Exchange Students Coordinator


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187
Phone: +49 89 289 25012
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: ritter@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Dalma Alagha

Incoming Student Mobility (Studies and Internship) TUMexchange and other programs
Arcisstr. 21, Room 0194
Phone: +49 89 289 23260
Fax: +49 89 289 25474
Mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Sara Basurco

Practical Research Experience Program (PREP)


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0185
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail:  basurco@zv.tum.de

Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Thomas Bergmann

TUMinternational
Orientation and international Student Program


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0185
Phone: +49 89 289 25477
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: tumi-koordination@zv.tum.de

Anna Kondratskaya

Accommodation Support



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0196
Phone: +49 89 289 25024
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: incoming_help@zv.tum.de

Dörte Ptassek

Incoming Student Mobility (Studies)
Erasmus+

Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 0194
Phone: +49 89 289 25017
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: ptassek@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday to Friday

Anna Schwark

Incoming
Student Mobility


Arcisstr. 21
Phone: +49 89 289 22536
Fax: +49 89 289 25458
Mail: schwark@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Stefanie Bossert

Advisor for International Researchers
Augustenst. 46, Room 054
Walther-Meißner-Str. 1, Room E016 (Wednesday only)
Phone: +49 89 289 22266
Fax: +49 89 289 25560
Mail: bossert@zv.tum.de

Doris Halm

Spouse Service

Augustenstr. 46, Room 150
Walther-Meißner-Str. 1, Room E016 (Tuesday only)
Phone: +49 89 289 25574
Fax: +49 89 289 25560
Mail: halm@zv.tum.de

Doris Niedermeier

Accomodation Service

Augustenstr. 46, Room 150
Boltzmannstr. 17, Room 0203 (Thursday only)
Phone: +49 89 289 25445
Fax: +49 89 289 25560
Mail: niedermeierd@zv.tum.de

Yvonne Sommerauer

Support



Augustenstr. 46
Phone: +49 89 289 22153
Fax: +49 89 289 25560
Mail: sommerauer@zv.tum.de

International Partnerships and Strategy, Delegations

Dominik Beisser

International Officer Climate-KIC Education, Visiting Professor Programs

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1125
Phone: +49 89 289 25422
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: beisser@zv.tum.de

Consultation by prior arrangement

Dorothea Brödnow

International Officer China, India, Japan, East and Southeast Asia, TUM Beijing, TUM Mumbai
Arcisstr. 21, Room 1123
Phone: +49 89 289 25431
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: broednow@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Bettina Burger

Coordinator GlobalTech Alliance


Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 22569
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: burger@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Vanessa Grünhagen

International Officer Latin America, Africa, Middle East, TUM Cairo, TUM São Paulo

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1123
Phone: +49 89 289 22165
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: gruenhagen@zv.tum.de

Consultation by prior arrangement

Philip Miessner

International Officer Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA,
TUM San Francisco

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1125
Phone: +49 89 289 22393
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: miessner@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Andrea Zink

Delegations and Event Management


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1127
Phone: +49 89 289 22134
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: zink@zv.tum.de


Liaison Offices

Heba Afifi

Liaison Officer Cairo

German Science Centre
11, Saleh Ayoub Str.Zamalek,
Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +20 2-2735-2726, ext. 302
Mail: cairo@tum.de

Hanna Kriebel

Liaison Officer Mumbai

Maker Towers 'E', 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade
400005 Mumbai, India
Phone: + 91-22-66652-170
Fax: + 91-22-66652-120
Mail: mumbai@tum.de

Sören Artur Metz

Liaison Officer São Paulo


Rua Verbo Divino, 1488
Térreo 04719-904
São Paulo – SP, Brasilien
Phone: +55 (11) 5189 8320
Mail: soeren.metz@tum.de

Valerie Schegk

Liaison Officer Brussels
EuroTech Universities


Office Brussels, Square de Meeûs
23 1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 2740533
Mobile: +32 487200801
Mail: schegk@zv.tum.de

Qinya Zhou

Assistant Liaison Office Beijing

Unit 1616, Landmark Tower 28
North Dongsanhuan Road
100004, Beijing, China
Phone: +86 10 6590 6656 ext 39
Mail: beijinginfo@mytum.de

Zhenshan Jin

Liaison Officer Beijing


Unit 1616, Landmark Tower 28
North Dongsanhuan Road
100004, Beijing, China
Phone: +86 10 6590 6656 ext 31
Mail: beijing@tum.de

Dolores Volkert

Liaison Officer San Franscisco

Inc. 101 Montgomery Street, Suite 2050
San Francisco, CA 94104, USA
Phone: +1-415-248-7816
Fax: +1-415-248-7800
Mail: sanfrancisco@tum.de

Finances

Claudia Hollerith-Reichwein

Finances



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 22581
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: hollerith-reichwein@zv.tum.de

Yasna Jorquera

Finances



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 25470
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: jorquera@zv.tum.de

Zozefina Kotanidou

Finances



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 23261
Fax: +49 89 289 22507
Mail: kotanidouz@zv.tum.de