TUM International Center Team

Directors and Secretary

Dr. Harald Olk

Director




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1133
Phone: +49 89 289 25027
Mail: olk@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Tatjana Boos

Deputy Director
(on parental leave)


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1129
Phone:  +49 89 289 22381
Mail: boos@zv.tum.de

Consultation by prior arrangement

Simone Fröhlich

Staff and Student Mobility Head



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0193
Phone: +49 89 289 25415
Mail: froehlichs@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Sabine Viererbl

Staff and Student Mobility Head


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0193 &
Augustenstr. 46, R. 054 (Mon)
Phone: +49 89 289 25433
Mail: viererbl@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Going Abroad

Dalma Alagha

Erasmus+ Student Mobility:
AT, BG, CY, CZ, FYROM, GR, HR, HU, IT, LI, MT, PL, RO, SK, SI, TR


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0194
Phone: +49 89 289 23260
Mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Sara Basurco

TUMexchange: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Israel, Mexico, Morocco, South Africa

Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187 &
Augustenstr. 46, R. 150 (Thu/Fr)
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
Mail:  basurco@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Thursday 10 - 12

Larissa Danschina

TUMexchange: Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Russia, Southeast Asia, South Korea, USA

Augustenstr. 46, Room 150
Phone: +49 89 289 22133
Mail: danschina@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Tuesday 10 - 12

Frauke Denniger

Erasmus+ Student Mobility:
DK, EE, FI, IE, IS, LV, LT,
NL, NO, SE, UK


Augustenstr. 46, Room 152
Phone: +49 89 289 22582
Mail: denniger@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Monday, Tuesday, and
Thursday 9 - 12

Nanna Gehrlein

Erasmus+ Staff Mobility




Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198
Phone: +49 89 289 22161
Mail:  gehrlein@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Benjamin Kraft

Benjamin Kraft

TUMexchange:
China, Japan, Taiwan



Augustenstr. 46, Room 150
Phone: +49 89 289 25438
Mail: kraft@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Monday 10 - 12
Working days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Valérie Lechevallier

Erasmus+ Mobility (International Dimension)



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198
Phone: +49 89 289 28678
Mail: lechevallier@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday

Susanna March

Erasmus+ Student Mobility:
BE, CH, ES, FR, LU, PT

ATHENS Coordinator


Augustenstr. 46, Room 152
Phone: +49 89 289 25461
Mail: march@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Monday, Tuesday, and
Thursday 9 - 12

Anna Schwark

Erasmus+ Internships




Arcisstr. 21
Phone: +49 89 289 22536
Mail: schwark@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Angelika Weindel

Scholarships for stays abroad




Augustenstr. 46, Zi. 054
Phone: +49 89 289 25473
Mail: weindel@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: Thursday 09.30 - 10.30 o´clock
Working days: Monday, Tuesday (afternoon), Wednesday, Thursday

Coming to TUM

Dalma Alagha

Incoming Student Mobility (Studies and Internship) TUMexchange and other programs

Arcisstr. 21, Room 0194
Phone: +49 89 289 23260
Mail: alagha@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement
Working days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Sara Basurco

Practical Research Experience Program (PREP)


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187 &
Augustenstr. 46, R. 150 (Thu/Fr)
Phone: +49 89 289 22345
Mail:  basurco@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Thomas Bergmann

TUMinternational
Orientation and international Student Program



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0187
Phone: +49 89 289 25477
Mail: tumi-koordination@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Anna Kondratskaya

Accommodation Support




Arcisstr. 21, Room 0196
Phone: +49 89 289 25024
Mail: incoming_help@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Dörte Ptassek

Incoming Student Mobility (Studies)
Erasmus+


Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 0194
Phone: +49 89 289 25017
Mail: ptassek@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Anna Schwark

Incoming
Student Mobility



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0196
Phone: +49 89 289 22536
Mail: schwark@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Stefanie Bossert

Advisor for International Researchers &
Spouse/Partner Support



Arcisstr. 21, Room 0198A
Phone: +49 89 289 22266
Mail: bossert@zv.tum.de

Melina Wallace

Support




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 22153
Mail: wallace@zv.tum.de

International Partnerships and Strategy, Delegations

Dominik Beisser

Senior International Strategist
IC Funding Programs for International Collaboration


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1125
Phone: +49 89 289 25422
Mail: beisser@zv.tum.de

Consultation by prior arrangement

Bettina Burger

Senior International Strategist
GlobalTech Alliance



Arcisstr. 21, Zi. 1129
Phone: +49 89 289 22569
Mail: burger@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Vanessa Grünhagen

Senior International Strategist
Latin America, Africa,
Middle East, TUM Cairo,
TUM São Paulo


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1123
Phone: +49 89 289 22165
Mail: gruenhagen@zv.tum.de

Consultation by prior arrangement

Layla Eberle

Senior International Strategist
Australia, Canada,
New Zealand, USA,
TUM San Francisco

Arcisstr. 21, Room 1123
Phone: +49 89 289 22393
Mail: eberle@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Marita Mau

Marita Mau, TUM International Center

Senior International Strategist Europe, EuroTech Alliance, TUM Brussels


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1129
Phone: +49 89 289 22381
Mail: mau@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Philip Miessner

Philip Miessner, TUM International Center

Senior International Strategist
China, India, Japan, East and Southeast Asia, TUM Beijing, TUM Mumbai
Liaison Offices Coordination
Arcisstr. 21, Room 1125
Phone: +49 89 289 25431
Mail: miessner@zv.tum.de

Consultation hours: by prior arrangement

Andrea Zink

Delegations and Event Management



Arcisstr. 21, Room 1127
Phone: +49 89 289 22134
Mail: zink@zv.tum.de


Liaison Offices

Heba Afifi

Liaison Officer Cairo

German Science Centre
11, Saleh Ayoub Str.Zamalek,
Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +20 2-2735-2726, ext. 302
Mail: cairo@tum.de

Zhenshan Jin

Liaison Officer Beijing


Room 204, Xixiaolou Building
37 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District
Beijing, 100191, China
Phone: +86 10 82317552
Mail: beijing@tum.de

Hanna Kriebel

Liaison Officer Mumbai

Maker Towers 'E', 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade
400005 Mumbai, India
Phone: + 91-22-66652-170
Fax: + 91-22-66652-120
Mail: mumbai@tum.de

Sören Artur Metz

Liaison Officer São Paulo


Rua Verbo Divino, 1488
Térreo 04719-904
São Paulo – SP, Brasilien
Phone: +55 (11) 5189 8320
Mail: soeren.metz@tum.de

Valerie Schegk

Liaison Officer Brussels
EuroTech Universities

Office Brussels, Square de Meeûs
23 1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 2740533
Mobile: +32 487200801
Mail: schegk@zv.tum.de

Dolores Volkert

Liaison Officer San Franscisco
(on parental leave)
Inc. 101 Montgomery Street, Suite 2050
San Francisco, CA 94104, USA
Phone: +1-415-248-7816
Fax: +1-415-248-7800
Mail: sanfrancisco@tum.de

Data and Process Management & Communications

Petra Ritter

Data and Process Manager

 


Arcisstr. 21, Room 0189
Phone: +49 89 289 25012
Mail: ritter@zv.tum.de

Marina Schreier

Communications Coordinator

 


Arcisstr. 21, Room 1127
Phone: +49 89 289 22811
Mail: schreier@zv.tum.de

Finances

Claudia Hollerith-Reichwein

Finances




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 22581
Mail: hollerith-reichwein@zv.tum.de

Yasna Jorquera

Finances




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 25470
Mail: jorquera@zv.tum.de

Zozefina Kotanidou

Finances




Arcisstr. 21, Room 1119
Phone: +49 89 289 23261
Mail: kotanidouz@zv.tum.de